or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14549 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14549)
Sort by:
Nicholas C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Busy, but worth it... has everything you need!

Room size, dining options and plenty to do
9
Great!
Kelvin O. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2014
good

near
8
nice
Worawat K. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2014
Value for money

Superb
8.7
Great tume to stay here with big room and family easy to access shuttle bus to anywhere in macau
Shan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Great and large room

Spacious room, friendly staff, casino
8.3
The room is spacious and huge for my family during our Macau trip. It is a huge shopping mall and casino tagged with the hotel. You will never get bored when staying with The a Venetian Macau. Free shuttle to and from ferry terminal which very useful for me as I have no issue to locate the hotel at all. Overall I'm satisfied the stay and consider to stay here again.
Lee B. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Nice Hotel Room

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is really big and spacious, Very nice design and the shopping and food center are located in the hotel. Very accessible.
Joo G. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Spacious room with no free WIFI

Spacious room, casino, shopping
5.7
Overall satisfactory over spacious room but disappointed in no free WIFI.
Grace L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Great experience

Spacious, Beautiful and Luxurious
10
My stay at Venetian was great. We stayed in Bella suite and it is incredibly beautiful and luxurious. Everything was nicely designed and decorated. However, you would have to pay to gain access to wifi which was unreasonable, given the price we are paying for the room. Certain part of the hotel where casinos are situated were incredibly smelly with cigarette smoke. I find that unacceptable as there were signs of No Smoking around the hotel but casino goers were still allowed to smoke inside. Check in and out were quick, however, the staffs were not very friendly, probably due to the crowd who wanted to check in/out.
Wilson W. Couples Taiwan, March 19, 2014
big and comfortable room

big room, casino, shopping mall
8.3
Very big and comfortable rooms with huge shopping mall & casino ,, all what you want in Macau.
Wai F. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Very nice & comfort hotel

Room is big and clean
9.7
My family & I like the hotel very much.
Weida L. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
good hotel service

shopping, friendly staff & design of the hotel.
7.7
Venetian rooms are spacious suites and are huge. Really good value for money. However, if you are in Macau to have a bit of fun in the casino, then there will be slighter quieter casinos than the Venetian as this is obviously extremely popular with the Mainland Chinese and is extremely busy 24 hours a day.Overall I have to say that our stay was great and I would certainly consider staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03