Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15366 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15366)
Sort by:
Tina W. Solo travelers Germany, June 24, 2014
Great facilities, no service, Chinese mass tourism

Room size, location, casino
6.7
Only focused on groups, individual travelers get neglected
Report this review
Wei C. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Super Cool Hotel!

location, food and entertaiment
9.3
Super good and will return to this hotel again for my next visiting in Macau.
Report this review
Puay H. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable Luxury without a hole in your pocket!

Friendly Staff, Spacious, Shopping
8
Very good! Nice environment with helpful staff & very comfortable bed.
Report this review
Edwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
amazing stay

luxury,size,value
8
Report this review
Hendry H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Spacius room

huge hotel, spacious room and good shopping
9.3
I was very surprised to get a crib not even asking for it. They saw me carrying my baby and just provide them without asking. The room is so huge and spacious with a very classic design and very comfortable. I stay in bella suite and it can easily fit in 6 people with their double bed and also sofa bed. Very good value for money. One thing that it lacks is free wifi.
Report this review
Handi W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Superb Hotel

Nice clean big room!
8.7
Superb stay at this hotel, though it was quite far to go downtown, but they have free buses to go to lots of places. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Kai-Chiao S. Families with older children Taiwan, June 24, 2014
Great hotel

Great Room, Great location, Great View
9.3
Kids love this hotel, will be back and stay again.
Report this review
Lovely P. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
beautiful place, very relaxing, overlooking

very convenient, nice service, wonderful room view
9.7
SUPERB! I really like the room. I'll come back for sure.. :)
Report this review
Yuliana F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
A nice big room

The size of the room, food and shopping
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at The Venetian. The staff were very friendly and the room size is huge and the decor was classic european. I can just stay at the hotel and get everything I need within a foot step. The only problem was the hotel was too huge, I wish they will put more chairs in the shopping area and free wi-fi in all hotel areas.
Report this review
Swee G. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very good hotel but ...

Location, great beds, shuttle service to airport and major attractions
7.7
I paid nearly a bomb for four nights' stay at the hotel, obviously I will have to rate it first class. BUT, this is a big but, hotel could not afford free wifi service unless I upgraded the room at extra cost. And that will not simply a bomb, but a 9.3 scale earthquake!! My total bill is about HK$11,000 and yet hotel could not give a way HK$640 for wifi. Very strange, right? Hotel must understand that not all guests are gamblers, and so the next best entertainment would be net surfing. If a stupid HK$960/night hotel can provide free wifi, Venetian would sounds like a big fool! I can tell you that I will not come back to Venetian again unless you change this idoitic attitude. Period.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03