or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13481 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13481)
Sort by:
Karen L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2013
It was a great stay with everything you needed.

Facilities, room and food.
8.3
The stay was great with shopping, eating and entertainment surrounding you. It is close to airport and not affected by traffic condition. Will give it a perfect 10 if free-wifi is made available somewhere in the hotel.
Mervin L. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Big, Spacious, Beautiful
10
The location of the hotel is easy to find and near to shopping malls. The hotel was beautiful, both interior and exterior. The lobby looks grand. The check-in was fast and smooth. The room is big and spacious, better than expected. Would recommend this hotel to my friends if they are visiting Macau.
Deasy A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Convenient, Nice Design Room and Entertaining
7.7
It was a pleasant stay to stay at this hotel. I booked a Bella Suite room with 2 queen size beds and the bedroom and bathroom are so well designed. It is a beautiful room. If you are going with your family, this hotel suit you better bcos this hotel got Casino and Shopping Mall inside. You should try Ice World too!
Audrey N. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
excellent hotel

Clean, nice , large room size
10
Absolutely loved the friendly staff. Didn't have one uncomfortable moment. Have already recommended Venician hotel to friends and family who are now due to stay there in the coming months. THANK YOU Venician HOTEL.Great hotel to stay at with very nice rooms and excellent staff. However venician seem to cater more for business/ young couples; there's business facilities & club for partying singles at e lap pool at night. (No wading nor baby pool).
Palada S. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2013
good

nice hotel
7.3
Odelia T. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Exotic Venetian design

Spacious, international and all inclusive
4.7
Basically, one can uneasily while your time away during the stay at Venetian. The Venetian encompass shopping, dining and stay into one. One negative point is that wifi is not free (importance of staying connected) even for a few hours. The toilet shower hose was also awkwardly old (looking like it's rusting). The Venetian do not have free shuttle bus bringing travelers outside the coati strip.
Sungwon S. Couples South Korea, November 20, 2013
Dfntly not worth the money

Casino, The fame of the Venetian, Huge room
4
Because this hotel has a name for what its known, me and my mom decided to stay in Venetian, we arrived 12:30 , check in was 1pm so we checked in our luggage and looked around the Venetian. It was my 3rd time to Macau so I did not fancy Venetian but my mother enjoyed at first. Since the venue is so huge we got lost couple times had to walk through the smoky casino. Anyway it was time to check in, we had to wait in the queue for 30 min to check in. They offered us to upgrade to better view, we took the offer had better view but the room was very apart from elevator had to walk 10 min to get to our room. The tidiness was an issue for us, as soon as we checked in I got ready to have a bath, when I fully filled water to the tub there was 5 black hair, various length, which was disgusting (I have short and colored hair). Cleaned up the bath and had bath after. Since every one mentioned WIFI issue, and it was about 20$, no free wifi anywhere in Venetian, we went to galaxy hotel to use the free wifi and shuttle buses I suggest not to stay in Venetian if u dont really fancy the Venetian, u could tour and enjoy casino but I would not come back and stay in this hotel.
Liane G. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2013
Great stay

Spacious room, grand, luxurious
9.3
Very comfortable rooms, hotel was great location wise and it was beautiful. Enjoyed our stay.
Vanessa L. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Large rooms

Large room, free shuttle, 24 hours casino
6.7
The rooms at hotel Venetian were really big and comfortable, however it is abit old since the hotel has been around for awhile. So comparing between the Galaxy, it is abit run down. The concierge was hard to locate as there are a few hotel entrances. There is no free wifi so I had to pay for data roam on my phone.
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel, living like a royal.

Comfortable bed, beautiful room and free shuttle services
9
The hotel is beautiful as well as the room. We felt like we are staying in a president suite even though mine is the most basic royale suite. Thanks to Agoda, we get to offset our points against the price for the room so we didn't pay much for the room. We think it is totally worth it. We regret for staying only for one night. If you are a fan of luxury goods, Venetian is like a heaven to you. If you don't have enough money to buy, Casino is located in the hotel, level 1. The hotel is also very sweet as it provides free shuttle bus to the airport, other hotels (for more shopping) and to habour. There are only two down side of the hotel; 1. We wish that the check in could be faster as we queued for about 45 mins to check in (but there is express check out), 2. if only there is free wifi in the room or in the lobby (you have to pay if you want wifi). Overall, I strongly recommend you to stay in Venetian. You will never regret.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05