or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Hazel L. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Hotel is superb.

Luxe, luxe, luxe!
7.3
Hotel is splendid. But located in Cotai which is far from city centre.
Vinay A. Families with young children India, June 4, 2014
This Hotel is a Destination in itself!

Impressive Facade, Awsome Suites, Great Entertainment!
7.7
Our stay was full of activity as we stayed for only 2 days and we just couldnot cover all the ares of this hotel. We dint do much outside of the hotel instead of the one visit to Hard Rock for a couple of hours. The kids loved all the activities and the play areas. We loved the Casino and the shops. The food options are very nice too!
Elaine P. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Amazing

Easy access to transportation, Huge Casino, Great shopping
10
very good experience
Shalaka S. Groups India, June 4, 2014
Best place to stay n international dining

Best deals for good shopping good food n best stay
10
Superb. It was awsome.............................
Leong T. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Plesant and will return

Location, Service & Spacious
7.7
NO major issue
Mohit B. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2014
Huge crowded hotel with a lot to offer

Room size, decor and service
7
Nicola C. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Monstrous hotel catering for mass Chinese tourism

Pools , 4 of them really nice and quiet but a long walk away! Nice staff! Massive room not quite to my taste but good standard. Got free late check out.
5.7
Stayed here over the weekend and was very disappointed. It's is a monstrous, almost vulgar display of new money geared towards mass Chinese and Indian tourists who arrive by the coach full. If you want a relaxing stay then avoid as it is too big; it takes ages to get to breakfast, ages to get to the pools, ages to get to reception, you can't just 'nip' down anywhere as its a massively busy shopping complex. My boyfriend especially hated the fact that to get anywhere 'quickly' you had to walk through the huge casino and you couldn't have your camera on you. If you have kids you have to walk round and that would take even longer!! You can't check in before 1pm nor use the facilities whilst you wait. However they did allow us late check out at no extra cost. Reception staff nice, in fact all staff nice despite the chaos of it all. The check in from 1 pm is mass , as I said NOT relaxing. On a positive the pool area ( when you eventually get there , just keep walking..) is lovely and quite quiet with about 4 pools to choose from. However, it's the only hotel of this standard that offers no free water by the pool. Breakfast , went to cafe deco which was part of deal. Nice staff but food average. A lot to choose from but not at all 5 star. Room , huge, maybe too big , not my taste. Good for families, but despite non smoking floor as soon as you got in the corridor it smelt of cigarettes. Transformers expo ( why we ended up here) is a waste of time. The reason we came here and my Boyfriend was very disappointed; just a hall full of nothing and badly set up. Cheap looking really. Will not return!
Esther L. Groups China, June 2, 2014
late check in, early check out. poor service
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
great sceneries with old and new.

Services is good, food & services of Brazilian restaurant is very good, a lot of shops for shoppers.
8.3
Very nice room with good view. But price is high, with this cost, other travel agent can include breakfast, otherwise I can give 10 pionts for this stay.
Rancy W. Families with older children Taiwan, June 2, 2014
The Venetian Macau is a fantastic choice!

Shopping areas, the casino, the room!
9.3
Our stay at The Venetian Macau was absolutely amazing! The room was exactly as it was in the photos, and compared to the Venetian in Vegas, this was even grander. The hotel shuttle bus to the airport is made really convenient, only 5-10 mins ride! And it comes very fast. The casino is grand and amazing, the shopping areas is definitely the best in all of Macau, you get high end luxury brands to standard affordable brands and some boutique unique shops as well, with the replica of the canals you can sit in the boats like you are in Venice. The room is amazing with European style replicating the Venetian style extravagant lifestyle. The only thing I would say are not worth trying is the food court. It's a very loud and pushy competition to try to get food there, seating is almost impossible during peak hours and the service of cleaning up trash is too slow. Try the restaurants, they're amazing! For dim sum, try the Imperial House, it's very good quality and amazingly yummy dim sum! For western, try Fogo Samba, it's a Brazilian style buffet in the Venetian with all you can eat meat and a very delicious salad bar! The golf course is also a relaxing fun sport to try out if it's not raining or too hot, we did and it was cheap and fun! Overall I definitely recommend staying at the Venetian Macau once in your lifetime!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04