or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13767 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13767)
Sort by:
Hyojin J. Families with young children South Korea, December 16, 2014
good

location, service, sughtseeing
9
it is good
Irene F. Families with young children China, December 16, 2014
Best hotel with good price

facility, staff, room
10
It is the best hotel i have ever had, with a very good price. It is totally worth it. The staff are extremly nice and helpful. There are free buses to go anywhere in town.
Melinda L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
The room is big and beautiful.

The room is big, beautiful and clean. The staff are friendly. My family really enjoyed our stay. The food bazaar is quite near.
8
Kamani K. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2014
Toilet problems

Friendly, location, shopping
9
in a two day stay the toilet was blocked atleast 5 times. Each time maintenance had to be called to unblock it. Other than that the stay was good.
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
A must visit in Macao

1. The hotel design is great.2. The casino 3. Fantastic shopping
8.7
Both my husband and i were so enchanted by the grandeur of the hotel. Though it is not much like the real Venice but the design and canal give a special enchantment to the place. It is fun to see the gondola boatman singing his strong voice. The artificial sky gets one forgets about time! The room we stayed was very nice and luxurious. We got a good offer from agoda. The check in/out was brisk and the service was A plus. We would like to stay in this hotel again for our next visit.
Angela L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Comfortable stay in a hotel with lots of amenities

Beautiful & Comfortable Suite, Complimentary Shuttle Bus, Huge Shopping Mall & Food court
7
This is our 4th stay here and as usual, we enjoyed the lovely & comfortable suite. This hotel has a huge shopping mall & food court which makes it very convenient for us to get everything we want. However, the hotel charges exorbitantly for wifi which is really a dampener. The food quality in their restaurants (Café Deco & Emperor Dim Sum) is pretty sub standard for the price charged. The other unattractive part of this hotel is that it's forever filled with lots of people which makes it feel very mass market in the lobby and common area.
Jun G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
great stay

Shopping and gambling
8.7
everything can buy from this hotel linked shopping complex. near to bus stop as well.
Irene F. Families with young children China, December 15, 2014
Best hotel with a good price

facility, staff, room
10
It is the best hotel i have ever had, with a very good price. It is totally worth it. The staff are extremly nice and helpful. There are free buses to go anywhere in town.
Tzycherng L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Nice hotel

big clean rooms, great shopping within the hotel
7
Pamela N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Majestic hotel but definitely not the best

Huge rooms, good service, clean
7.7
On the whole, it was disappointing as I booked via agoDa . So there was no free wifi. No breakfast. Food at the food court was expensive . Shuttle bus was good but no wifi on buses, unlike Galaxy and others. Atmosphere was way too crowded to be considered prestigious or luxurious. Had to pay for kids club which was considered ridiculous as we paid a lot for one room per night. I would not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08