Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

John B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent
Service, staff and the place
Excellent!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Haripriya P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
My opinion of the Venetian Macau
The room, the clouds on the ceiling and the food
It was really good. I tried out the mini golf and loved it. The only thing that bugged me was that I had to take a round in the hotel to go to my room instead of going through the casino because I have a daughter who I younger than 21. I think you should create a pathway in the middle of the casino only to cross it. But other than that this hotel is amazing.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Mary E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Too big -
Great breakfast buffet
Too bad online hotel site would have been better than Agoda's - disappointing state before check in
Reviewed April 10, 2015

CHIU M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Room so big
big big big
room is really big and really nice.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

HELGAARD S. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great location macau
entertainment, shopping and location
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

HELGAARD S. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
centre of macau
location, shops, gambling and entertainment
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

zhong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel
Very big, a lot to do, great
Reviewed April 09, 2015

HELGAARD S. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
all in one at the venetian
location, entertainment, huge rooms
very good location with shopping, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Anne W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Luxurious hotel
Rooms, service and convenience
First timers at Venetian and were quite impressed by the size and decor of the room. Service was excellent and staff very attentive - it's easy to get lost in the hotel and whenever we saw staff they were more than happy to help. The only small issue was poor ventilation in the toilet in the room. We were in a non-smoking room but as the toilet is a small cubicle inside the bathroom, I think it must have a different ventilation system because every time we went inside we could smell cigarette smoke. Apart from that, the pools are lovely and also the Shopping area.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Tony T. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
The best hotel in Macau!
The hotel staffs were excellent!
Best hotel in Macau! I stayed in many hotels in Macau and Venetian always my favor hotel to stay!
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: