Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12576 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12576)
Sort by:
Sheila L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
What a great room! Huge size. Luxurious.

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Great shopping location
10
Large Luxurious room, Shopping malls, casinos You can spend whole day without going any where!!
Wai L. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2013
romantic & comfortable

Spacious, Clean & Compfortable
8.7
Budiono H. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
enjoy, convinience and comfortable hotel

Luxurious, Big Sizes and One Stop Shopping area.
9.7
It's very convinence and comfortable as a Luxurious Hotels and Big Size Hotels. So we could go around the see the facilities of the hotels which its are very seldom including the big shopping areas and so many Restaurants and Coffe Shops.
Jerlyn S. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
perfect place

high class hotel, very accessible and one stop place that has casino and shopping stores
10
superb. very spacious clean and stunningly royal look rooms, lots of shopping stores inside the hotel, big casino, accessible to airport with free shuttle.
Ridwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
very good

casino is very big and shopping and catch food very easy
8
nice and very satisfy for traveler with family and couple for honey moon
Nuzirwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
full entertainment, eatery and shopping area

full entertainment, eatery and shopping area
7.3
We're stayed only 1 night with children, the room is clean enough but not as big as seen in photos in the website. Breakfast include if you bought with agoda but children cant share breakfast with parents even their under 12 years old and you should pay for that. You must be carefull with the Restaurant (Cafe Deco), the staff can easily tap your coupon even when your just asking them and not enterring the restaurant. It's better you book without breakfast and can easily find foodstall at the 3rd floor. The Manager on Duty on that day is helpfull enough and willing to help our problem so that we're not charge by the restaurant. not much can say for the hotel considering that there is new hotel surround this area, except that they still maintain all the 1-stop entertainment system
Andriws K. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
goood stay

clean nice comfortable
8
fantastic stay, would defintiely recommend to friend and will return on the next visit
Gilbert B. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2013
Exciting

It's accomodating,very near from the airport and it's a beautiful hotel I've stayed in my life,
9.7
my stay in Venetian Resort hotel is fabulous, I will come back next year on my next vacation.I will bring family and I will tell and invite my friends to come too.I like the food, the swimming pool and our room.
Joyce C. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2013
Confortable stay in a large room

Large room with a lot of walking space, lots of shops in the hotel, entertaining performances during shopping
7.3
It was a nice stay at the hotel which provides shuttle services straight to the ferry terminal.Alot of restaurants and also a food court that serves very nice food.Room was large and comfortable.
Ho M. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Just wonderful stay not to be miss.

Very pleasant, central located around many casino & entertainment center.
9
Very nice & wonderful. Will stay there again if I happen to visit Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08