or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12319)
Sort by:
Budiyanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Unforgettable moment

Shopping, Dining, & Non-stop entertainment
9.7
One of the best 5-star hotels I ever stayed. The kids loved it.
Aulia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable and gigantic room

interior, shopping center, and casino
9.3
I really enjoyed staying here. The room was gynormous, and so does the bathroom. The hotel was so big that I did not have a chance to go outside the hotel. It has tons of store that you can explore. The only thing that I complained is that there is not a single convenient store in the mall/hotel. When I travel, I usually go to convenient store to buy water/snack/toiletries. For those of you who travel with kids, be prepared to spend a lot on drink.
Lilyati G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Great hotel, large room & comfort bed

Great hotel, large room & comfort bed
7.3
Great & friendly staff. Signboard in the hotel & location should be more specific, some direction're not continuing, so it can make us lost direction.
Nunnaputt P. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2013
Great stay, luxury

Luxury room, Clean, Outstanding service
9.7
Free shuttle to most spots you wanna go. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Room is big with high ceiling and the rest area. Overall is outstanding. Only thing is free wi-fi is not available. You have to pay MOP$160 per 24hrs!
Maya M. Families with young children Israel, July 10, 2013
Nice hotel... To big!!!

Shopping, casino, food
8
We went there with 3 young children. We wanted to see Macau and travel, not just stay at the hotel... This hotel is not for that! It is so big that we found our self walking for almost 2 hours just to get to our room. If you are looking for a place that have everything inside this hotel is for you. If all you need is a nice place to sleep and good food there are other hotels much cheaper...
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Clean

Shopping, food and casino
5.3
Becareful of Pickpockets in the hotel especially at crowded areas. Food, shopping and casino is generally good in this hotel.
Rositawaty K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Great place

The location and facilities
9.7
It was absolutely amazing! We had an incredible experience staying there. The interior design of the room is very luxurious and grand with a touch of homey and cozy feeling to it :)
Ari Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
perfect

the best hotel i ever stay
9.7
very nice hotel, good staff, good dining, good shopping, good interior, but one thing ... no free internet :)
James L. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
Nice Hotel Room

Big Room Size, Comfotable, Beautiful Environment
8.7
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is pleasure. The exterior environment is quite romance. A big shopping mall and casino is in the hotel which give us some fun. Room is quite big and comfortable, nice city view outside!
Sijun H. Business travelers China, July 9, 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good good good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06