or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12171 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12171)
Sort by:
Dewi C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Very nice hotel luxury

All the staff can speak good english
10
Yuly L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Nice and fun.

Free shuttle bus. Very good restaurant. Gondola ride.
8
It was tiring and confusing trying to go from one place to another because the place is huge and we couldn't walk passed the casino since we have children with us, but once we get the hang of it, it was ok. My children who is 5 and 3 was charged for breakfast. Internet was charged also. Stayed in the Bella suites, which can accommodate 6 people, two queen size beds and a sofa bed. Bathroom is large, however, it took a long time for the water to heat. Breakfast was nothing special. There is other buffet restaurant who served better food. My children enjoyed the gondola ride the most. Overall, it was nice.
Tyron G. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2013
royalty. awesome stay.

very nice interior in every part of the hotel, comfortable and very clean rooms, very nice rest rooms.
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. everything we need is just within the premises. a lot of shops and restaurants. very friendly staffs as well. we will definitely come back.
Shi C. Couples China, June 18, 2013
nice

good shopping, easy access, good service
10
arrived in the afternoon and it was busy as expected. it was a bit hard to find our way around at first but the staff were friendly and quick to help.
Wah L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Pleasant

Food, Shopping, Entertainment
8.7
Good
Husien S. Families with young children June 18, 2013
Big room and Luxurious

Room, Shopping, Casino
8.7
Shizhang C. Couples China, June 18, 2013
fantasy delux hoter

clean bigroom good staff
10
Freddy P. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Fabulous!

very spacious room, spectacular architecture, many things to see around the resort
8.3
We were totally satisfied with our staying at the Venetian Maco Resort Hotel. Very luxurious. Stunning. We checked-in just after midnight, but the room service was very helpful with our overloaded trunks and everything was properly arranged.
Low S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Clean big hotel with a mega shopping centre

Big room, restaurants close by
8.7
Room was spacious, check in was fast and the staff were generally friendly. What irritate me was the need to PAY for the use of WIFI in the hotel. Most hotels that I stayed in provide free WIFI. Little did I expect that the most expensive hotel that I stayed in for this trip does not come with WIFI :(
Lothar K. Couples Germany, June 17, 2013
Near the airport

Casino, location near airport
4.7
It bares the same name like the Las Vegas one. The lack of basic English with nearly all the staff makes it difficult for the customer. The food in the Imperal House is so poor, fat and served in a nonprofessional manner. Its a shame for a place like that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08