Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14698 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14698)
Sort by:
Tan W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
services good

shuttle bus, high speed internet, close to shopping
8.3
everthing is ok.. well done.. high speed internet. but need to charges MOP160. Casino is very big.. and the shuttle bus is all the way
Peng C. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Wonderful

Design of the hotel and shopping
10
Wonderful hotel. Reason for staying : 1. Largest building in Asia 2. Enough services and entertainment for the whole family for 2 days 3. Architecturally beautiful Tip: 1. Get the spring package as it is value for money 2. Direct shuttle to airport, ferry and border Was very impress by the bell boy service on duty.
Wu C. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
Clean and spacious

Huge room and clean.. Nice scenery
9.3
Excellent , spacious and clean.. Will definitely go bk again.
Lim N. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
everything ok, check in speed fast

Food,entertainment, and casino
7
If you book for your friend, please keep in mind that remember to mentioned that you are booking for others otherwise they will ask you to present to the hotel. If you fail to do so your friend need to make a new booking.This is what i had experienced.
Josie L. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2014
The experience was great and i enjoyed my stay

Very spacious room, free shuttle service, attentive staff
9
We were able to check in fast and there were a lot of freebies included with the package we purchased.
Michelle H. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
The Venetian was horrendous.

There weren't any
2
The Venetian was horrendous. There was cigarette smoke filled the rooms and the hallways on non-smoking floors. We had to move rooms due to te smoke and there was no improvement with the second room. we discussing this with the hotel they comfirmed we were on a no smoking floor however they could not enforce patrons not smoking in the rooms on the no smoking floor. They had tiny bath towels that were well worn, cleanliness was debatable, there was not a turn down service unless requested, wireless was not free and there was no degree of service at all. It felt like all they wanted was your money and provided no service or 5 Star standard. This is not a 5 star hotel. I'd like a refund.
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Fabulous hotel

Scale Fun Excitement
7.7
The Venetian is a fabulous hotel in the pure scale of it. The amazing canals and shops plus the sheer size of the casino floor. Six hundred luxury shops and many restaurants and bars. The size of the hotel does mean that it takes time to get anywhere. But i find the Macau scene so amazing that it doesn't bother me.
Kai X. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Big and comfortable room

cozy room, big and nice view
9.7
The view from the room was awesome, hotel staff is very helpful with my request when i was doing the check in.
Rita K. Business travelers China, March 3, 2014
nice room with reasonable price

nice room with reasonable price
7.3
Kelly C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
beautiful hotel

01)many beautiful hotel 02)many casino 03)food
7.3
I stay 1night at The venetian Macau Resort, the hotel room is very big and beautiful. just take a lift you can reach shopping centre that buying many brnaded shirt. the food court very expensive and not delicious and not much choice eating. when you go out town you can see many casino and you can visit history famous places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03