or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13472)
Sort by:
Tom K. Solo travelers Belgium, November 2, 2013
overpriced, low service and arrogant

spacious rooms
4.3
after some exhausting travel by plane, ferry and bus, we finally made it to the famous Venetian. Did we make it ? Not at all : one hour queuing to get the room key. As an ordinary guest (and not a highroller or VIP), you are treated like the fruit fly. Only if you get a priviledged treatment, you can get your desired roomkey earlier. Check out is the same mess : 30 minutes queuing to pay your bill. I wanted to make a picture of the huge queue and immediately security stormed to me with "not allowed to make pictures". Why not ? Something to hide ? Internet in the room is very very slow. Even more, you cant use it. If you need to stay connected, do not stay in this hotel. There are some great places around which is clearly doing a lot better and treat EVERY guest with respect. Never again...
Chomkorn K. Families with older children Thailand, November 2, 2013
As i expected

large room, shopping arena and airport shuttle
7
despite that it was way too crowed and casino is stink of cigarette, the shopping arena is quite nice and the room are very quiet and privates.
Vivek S. Couples India, November 1, 2013
Everything under 1 Roof

Hotel has royal interiors which gives you a feeling of staying in Palace. Rooms were very spacious with very comfortable bed. Room Service was on their toes as the response time was very fast.
10
Jian C. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2013
Clean and big rooms.

Casino, food and nice rooms
8
It was good, just too big and had to walk pretty far between check in counter and the actual room.
Berzenn U. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2013
one of the best hotels i have ever been

very spacious room, clean room and comfortable beds.
9
One of the best hotels i have ever been. The only downside is that you have to pay for a wifi connection and some staff revealed that wifi there was too slow hence, did not care to avail.
Jackson L. Solo travelers Brazil, November 1, 2013
not pleasant. hardly will come back

shuttle to airport, room size, local bank inside the hotel
4.7
disappointing. was not happy with the amenities and the casino looked old. wile walking thru the casino some locals would approach me offering something that i don't know what it is since i don't understand their language. however, i felt that they wanted to offer something "illegal" based on their behavior when approaching me. i felt threatened and insecure. also, the staff was not too helpful when asking for informations.
Yuen K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
Really spacious and comfortable

Staffs are really helpful and friendly, the room is very comfy and spacious, and the location is good.
8
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 1, 2013
Racism in 2013 ?!

I am so annoyed that I can't think of good points !
5
I am really frustrated by the management of this hotel. If you are thinking of staying at this hotel, just be sure that your are going to face Racism issues there ! I am from Iran and during my stay at this hotel, when me and my friend wanted to use entertainments and wanted to play some games, the staff and the manager said that we can't play because we are Iranian ! And Iranian people can't use play and games facilities because of their nationality ! I am really sorry that I stayed in such a Racist hotel and I'm more sorry that we have to hear such a things in 2013 year !!!
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 1, 2013
good stay

cleanliness, staff, location
8
I have enjoyed my stay. Everything was good. I can't say the perfect hotel , but normal and good and you won't be disturbed by anything.
Elizabeth M. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Superb Venetian Hotel

Very nice Hotel , great for shopping its all in one very relaxing we enjoy our stay in VH.
9.3
All i can Superb until next visit il recommend to my friends and relatives. You miss everything when your in macao if you dont visit Venetian Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05