or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12414)
Sort by:
Herman W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Luxurious hotel but rather old

Spacious room, friendly check in staff, grest shopping experience
7.7
The room rather old bur i never found hotel with room as big as venetian macau. The facade looks old compare to other hotels arround, but still inside is the most enjoyable hotel. As i only stay for one night this time, whole day long in hotel area is relaxing choice.
Sanjay N. Families with young children India, June 25, 2013
GREAT ENTERTAINMENT HOTEL

THERE IS SOMETHING TO DO FOR ALL AGES , GREAT ROOMS , FANTASTIC AMBIANCE
10
Kustinah K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Great hotel

Comfortable & large room.
8.3
Vicky S. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Very nice stay

Room size and comfort, close to shopping and gaming, beautiful design
9.3
The staff went the extra mile to acknowledge our anniversary, delivering chocolates to the room when we checked in and also bringing desserts to our table in one of the restaurants. Additionally, offered a very late check out which was much appreciated. We opted for the Cotai Discovery package which included several meals, a half-day tour, and other perks and it was well worth it.
Ng S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
its a great place to stay with family

nice comfort
7.3
Dmitry D. Couples Russia, June 24, 2013
A night in the Hermitage

Pools, Interier, Restrants
6.7
Sumeet B. Families with young children India, June 23, 2013
incredible rooms

rooms, gondola rides with singers, shopping on canal side shops
8
stay was fun, visited with 3 children 9 12and 13. only thing which I find poor about this hotel is that you can't access the south side suites from the main hotel lobby easily..there's a casino on ground floor and children can't go thru the casino so take an elevator to 3rd floor reach the shopping area along the canals where I m sure you r going to be lost for direction and be prepared to walk and walk , locate the way if you can , the lost again again come down to ground floor find your way to the south suits lift area and then reach the rooms. took me 1 hr almost..there are touch screen kiosks located at many places with maps but they have changed the name of streets and the kiosks are not updated..be prepared to walk an walk..still it was fun ..in our 2 days stay we don't even get out of the hotel...was my first casino experience and it was great fun..
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Big hotel room with great view

Great city view, free shuttle buses to most locations, huge shopping mall.
7.7
I have forgotten to bring out the room card with me. When i returned, the cleaning lady (Kitty) was cleaning my room. She helped me to call the front desk to verify my records and allowed me to access the room without going down to the lobby. She was well trained and polite.
Wai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
relaxing place with nice food

large room, lovely mattress, free shuttle bus to hotel
7.7
Aye L. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2013
good good good

good hotel,easy access to the airport,centrally located
8.3
Very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01