Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16345 reviews

9001 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16345)
Sort by:
Rohan L. Families with young children India, October 1, 2014
Family Trip

Standard is very good
9.7
Everything was very good however one very bad experience was when we were using the gold course a lot of the guests come to click photographs which is a big disturbance to people who actually play there . I complained to the staff on duty because while playing there was a couple with 4 children who kept the pram on the course where we were playing
Report this review
Reynaldo Y. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Amazing stay

Very nice and lively hotel. Good shopping destination. Friendly Gondoliers - they know how to make your stay memorable.
7.7
Our stay was memorable. With so many things to do, one does not have to go outside the hotel. The gondola ride was also amazing and the gondolier knows how to make the ride unforgettable. The concierge were also friendly and accommodating. Will definitely come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Ellen W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Good

Services , Clean , comfort
7.3
Report this review
Dody D. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Lovely hotel decorations

Lovely decorations, luxurious suite room, and huge mall.
9
I love the luxurious suite room, and the decorations of the mall. Huge mall with lovely canals. Enjoyed my stay there. The Transformers exhibition was a disappointment though. Smaller and not much to see.
Report this review
Mabel T. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good location

Good Service
7
As we all know Venetian in Macau is a must go when in MACAU. So me and my friends booked a room for 4. Well, wasn't extremely amazed by the room as it was still a hotel of age. Furnitures were quite old and the smell of the old hotel was there. However I would say, they still kept it clean and tidy. We were given a room quite far away from the reception. But nothing to complain about, as Venetian is huge, and we can't expect to be not walking. But we just had to pass by the casino to our lift which was quite an ok sight. Only stayed for 1 night, so we just shop around venetian. It was huge, and we took a few hours to finish the whole mall. Upon check out, we were even escorted to the VIP area for express check out. Quite a pleasant service. Overall enjoyed ourselves (:
Report this review
Min M. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Holiday in Macau

Service, pretty suites, Location
10
Report this review
Sai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Best hotel to stay in macau

Room is big, shopping is convent,services is giood
9.3
Report this review
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
classic and value for money

good
9
Good
Report this review
Doreen T. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2014
Great hotel with lots of shopping!

I love the shopping, accessibility and cleanliness of hotel. Room is huge too!
7.7
Great stay! Like shopping there!
Report this review
Sai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Very Good Service , Hotel is a little old

Service, Bed, Size of room
4.3
Nil
Report this review
Previous page 1561 - 1570 of 9001 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03