Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12610 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12610)
Sort by:
Lihsiang P. Families with older children Taiwan, July 2, 2013
DESIGN OF HOTEL IS WORTH TO SEE.

SHOPPING/GONDOLA/DESIGN OF HOTEL
9
THE TEENAGE CHILDREN DO NOT LIKE SHOPPING. THEY FELT BORING. ADULTS PARRENTS FELT WONDERFUL FOR THE HOTEL.
Poh T. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Fantastic Family Short Getaway

Location, Casino & Big
8.3
Very Good, fantastic for a casino hotel. Didnt fall short of expectation at all.
Robert T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Superb and Complete Facilities

Complete shopping Malls, Full with Entertainment, and Large Bedroom
7.3
I visited with my family with young kids. Our room upgraded to Family Suite with double decker bed which very comfort for my kids. It also comes with their own TV set and Sony Wii. We all enjoy the surrounding activities such as Gondola cruising, shopping malls, and foods.
Soyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2013
Fantastic ambience in Macau

Really nice room, spacious room, and convenient facilities like shopping mall, restaurant.
8.7
Staying at Venetian macao Resort Hotel gave me a fantastic moment. I feel really cozy, special just staying at room. Also, toilet was very spacious, so I could relax right after sight seeing.
Phongphan P. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
Awesome

Comfortable room, good food, great shopping
8.3
Relaxed & most enjoyable
Janty L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Spacious room but the mall was too crowded

1. Spacious room. 2. connected to shopping arcade. 3. Free shuttle bus from harbor
8.3
This is my second time there, room is as large as it has always been, clean and spacious. The shuttle bus was also very convenient, however the mall is over crowded, maybe because we were there over the weekend.
Wendy C. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Room is good, no wifi

Size bog, comfortable
7
The size of room is good. Location and transportation system is good. But no wifi is provided and the Soundproofing is quite bad, conversation of neighbor can be easily heard.
Simone L. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Excellent...

Size of room, bartenders made excellent cocktails, fun casino
9.3
excellent - like that it's connected to other resorts.
Enrico A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Always a great hotel !!

Luxurious with style and class
8.7
Venetian always a great luxurious hotel but the fact being crowded so it seems like a night market in a high end mall.. room was superb as always and the comfort is second to none !! staff performance was a little off as they took 3 hours just to get my conditioner !! but all in all still a great hotel
Pran G. Couples India, June 30, 2013
GOOD HOTEL WITH POOR SERVICES

EXTERIOR,ROOMS AND RESTURANTS
8.3
Stay was o.k but the services are really poor. Check in and check out is really trouble some. it has taken more than 45 minutes to receive our luggage at the time of check out again asking for one towel has taken more than 30 minutes.We have stayed in Crown tower earlier to this stay which is just in front of this hotel and that one is far more better than venetian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07