My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12029 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12029)
Sort by:
Karen L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Spacious Room

Bathroom, Bedroom and Location
6.7
We like the spacious bathroom! There were also many tv channels available. The staff were friendly too. There is also a bus stop just outside the hotel whereby many buses are available to bring you to several places directly such as Macao Tower, Coloane Village. one thing that we dislike. After we had done the check-in, we need to lug the luggage , walk across the casino before we could reach our room.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Large room, very clean hotel

Rooms were large, Clean, Nice Gym
7.7
I liked the Hotel, the front desk staff need to be a little more attentive.
Zhong Q. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable room with fantastic bathroom

access to Venetian casino, clean and large rooms, within a convenient complex
8.7
Veni V. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2013
Stupendous Experience! Will do it all over agaiN!

Huge Room, Great Service, Value for Money
10
Wonderful experience, check-in queue was long so staff brought me to VIP room and fast check in and free upgrade to Bella Suite at no extra cost. Room was soo big and comfortable and nice. Just totally love it! No regrets!!
Siranee N. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2013
happy

beautifull nice
8
I had made reservations to stay at this hotel through the website agoda.
Charmian W. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Breif but very good

The Gondola
7.7
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Comfortable, the room is spacious, and quite a variety of choices for the buffet.
7
The hotel is nice though a bit crowded in shopping area. I think it is a bit smoky in the casino, my clothes caught the smell of cigarette which I was just passing by. Also the signs for directions are not clear enough.
Chenye R. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2013
Luxiurious Room

Spacious and big room, nice swimming pool and amenities are readily available within the hotel compound.
9
Bernard G. Business travelers May 17, 2013
Always Busy, but efficient service

Big Rooms, Great Buffets, Accessible to Shopping & Casinos
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Only problem was the Wifi access. even though we paid for the Wifi in the room, we had limited access and we are unable to use the Wifi outside of the room. Other that that food was great, hotel was nice and great place for shopping.
Uli H. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2013
clean, good location, friendly staff

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02