My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Mohan K. Families with older children India, May 31, 2014
very good

directions to find out anything, good staff, casinos
9.7
we all enjoy their but why they are not giving free wifi while other hotels are giving free pl tell them
Maria I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Luxurious

comfortable room, shops, casinos
8.3
I had another pleasant stay at The Venetian Macao. The rooms are huge with great view out the window. The wifi in the room is fast and easy to access. The only thing I found a bit unpleasant was the toilet in the public/lobby area at the ground floor. With all the tourists visiting the hotel the (women's) toilet in the public area becomes really filthy.
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Good
10
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Very Good, was the best hotel I ever stayed.

Large Room, Closer to Mall, Quick Services
8
Very Good, the room was very large and closer to shopping center, food center, casinos, and other attractions. But the location in Taipa, so a little bit far away from sightseeing tourist destination.
Suwandi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Great room

Spacious room, cleanness, great decoration
7.7
Very poor for five star international did not have free wifi. We can not shared our happiness and fantastic hotel to my family and friends. Very very disappointed for it .
Sabrina C. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Great family hotel

Service, room & transport
7.3
Great hotel and shopping area but toilet sign is difficult to locate in the mall.
Mayank S. Groups India, May 30, 2014
Excellent but very few activities for older kids

Nice staff with efficiency
9.7
The stay was nice but can be made more better if older kids activities are introduced
Sunjoy C. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Value for Money

Money's worth, price of the room is actually cheap considering the size of the room. When you ask for a non-smoking room, they would really give you the non smoking room.
9.3
Unforgettable. Because we celebrated our parent's anniversary and mom's birthday, they provided a birthday cake and wine for my parents. We traveled with my 3 year old son, and was not able to inform them early, but when they learned about it they accommodated it at once. All staff were nice, well expect for once particular ladyguard going to the casinos. Overall, will be back for sure.
Kai H. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
The hotel is very nice ,the worst thing is no wifi

Room very nice Shopping very nice Casino very nice
9.7
The hotel are very nice but no wifi support is the worst things
Hartono H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Best hotel in Taipa

Big room, Clen and Comfortable
7.3
My family and I stayed 2 nights in bella suites room. The room have 2 queen beds, living room and big bathroom. Great location and free shuttle bus to/from airport and ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01