or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12617 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12617)
Sort by:
Irawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Memorable and great!

Polite & helpful staffs, nice rooms, great shopping
9.7
Had a pleasant stay, although the hotel was quite crowded. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful: one of our room was upgraded to a Bella suite when we requested for connecting rooms without extra charge. Check-in was quick, no queue. Check-out was very quick using their express check-out service. Rooms are luxurious and clean, fantastic bathrooms. Great hotel!
Dinesh G. Families with older children India, June 29, 2013
Very satisfied

1. Room size, 2. Food, 3. Casino
7.7
Overall very good. The rooms were very spacious, and we were provided with a room on high floor and with good view. Lots of things for kids to do. Our package included Gondola ride, and breakfast and lunch which was much better than our expectations. Only thing which we would say is - the hotel is very big, and has only one location for check-in / out, which is very busy most of the time, and ends up taking a lot of time. We has to wait at least an hour from the time we entered the hotel and by the time we were in our rooms. Also, no complimentary wi-fi was a disappointment.
Jamila M. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Super value for money

Promo package, hotel room, shopping
9
The package is a real value for money. We were able to use everything included.
Michelle A. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2013
Great Experience for a First-Timer in Macau

Location, Airport Shuttle Convenience, Shopping
7.3
Emeline P. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Busy Hotel

Connected to the Mall, Big Rooms, Big Bathroom
8
We stayed here on the last week of June. It is such a big hotel. The line for checking in was very long. During check in I reiterated my request for adjoining rooms. The staff who checked us in upgraded our rooms to make it possible, that was very nice. The rooms and bathroom were huge. Although the room looked clean enough, somehow it didn't feel clean, don't know how to explain this, but my sisters and I were always wearing our slippers. The service staff though were excellent, every time we called to request for water, coffee, towels etc.. They arrived promptly. For a hotel this huge this is commendable.
Seruni L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Happy and pleasant stay

Many activites in the hotel
8.7
The rooms are so large and beautiful. Many activities in the hotel you do not need to do anything else outside the hotel. The children pool was fair so is the kids zone. Wonderful shopping areas and casinos and food.
Junedy C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
nice hotel with big bed room and big bath room

high class, shopping centre, good food court
6.3
good sleep,nice hotel, but not a good service at cafe deco breakfast time or lunch time at bambu.
Herson D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
great hotel

food, accomodation, room
8.7
good hotel for holiday also for gambling in casino.. the lunch buffet was very tasty and many optional food..this hotel has return shuttle bus from port/airport for free
Galvin R. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Enjoyable stay

large rooms, nice shops, entertaining amenities
7.7
Galvin R. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Bautiful architecturee

picturesque, beautiful, recommendable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07