Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12610 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12610)
Sort by:
Hindsano L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great hotel with convinient shopping archade nfood

room, food and transportation
7.7
Service is excelent, problem with toilet and room service came to fix it imm. nice food at the resto and foodcourt, love it much.... This is my second times staying in this hotel, this time seems there were bugs at the bolster and pillow near sofa, woke up in the morning, got couple of bites....
Julian C. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
fantastic

room size, room design, bathroom size
8.3
Julian C. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
relaxing and indulging

room size, room design, bathroom size
8.3
Prapaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, June 25, 2013
Everything is in this hotel.

Comfortable room, shopping and casino
6
Overall is good but don't have the free wifi.We like shopping mall and casino.
Abdelaziz E. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2013
very good, nice moment with my family

large room, shopping area, free surface
10
my family, my wife, myself, my child, it was great moment
Julian C. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
great

location room design and size
6
ok. enjoyed our stay, however check-in took a while too... not used to check-in process that long.
Herman W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Luxurious hotel but rather old

Spacious room, friendly check in staff, grest shopping experience
7.7
The room rather old bur i never found hotel with room as big as venetian macau. The facade looks old compare to other hotels arround, but still inside is the most enjoyable hotel. As i only stay for one night this time, whole day long in hotel area is relaxing choice.
Sanjay N. Families with young children India, June 25, 2013
GREAT ENTERTAINMENT HOTEL

THERE IS SOMETHING TO DO FOR ALL AGES , GREAT ROOMS , FANTASTIC AMBIANCE
10
Kustinah K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Great hotel

Comfortable & large room.
8.3
Vicky S. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Very nice stay

Room size and comfort, close to shopping and gaming, beautiful design
9.3
The staff went the extra mile to acknowledge our anniversary, delivering chocolates to the room when we checked in and also bringing desserts to our table in one of the restaurants. Additionally, offered a very late check out which was much appreciated. We opted for the Cotai Discovery package which included several meals, a half-day tour, and other perks and it was well worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05