or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13792 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13792)
Sort by:
Cheong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Strategy location nearby Cotai & Macau airport.

Less choice for breakfast & expensive if compared to 2-3 years ago
5.3
Limited choice of breakfast, not value for money since our room is Suite. Suggest to include breakfast for children. Charge for children is same rate for adult.
Siangmei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Luxury & Grand hotel

Grand, Luxury, Very Gold
8
It's really Great & Grand Hotel. Everything is Gold. We enjoy to stay here. Our room is facing avenue star, can enjoy the lighting from our window. also can view the pool & golf course. We'd great time there.
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Too large size hotel building

Big and clean room, large bed, with lots of shopping and big casino..
6.7
Room is clean and comfortable with large bed.. Too tired to stay in this big hotel with old folks and young kids.. Almost 30mins waiting time for check in at hotel main lobby, then take a lift to 3rd floor and walk through the shopping area, and access with another lift to our room.. Almost 5-10 mins walk from lobby to guest room. We are given a hotel map when check in.. Can you imagine the size and complication structure of the hotel ? Front counter staff would have to explain and give direction to get to the guest room, otherwise you would have no idea about it. Hotel provides shuttle services to airport, city of dreams, macau mainland, with very frequent hours. Can catch a taxi easily.. No big deal for transport. Spending a day in this hotel is more than enough, for shopping and casino only. Restaurant food is ok, but not food court. With such money, I would choose galaxy hotel (next to Venetian hotel), grand lisboa or grand emperor hotel (both located in mainland with good location) for my next trip to Macau. One more, free wifi in this large hotel, you need to pay MOP150 for 24 hours access.
Jm A. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2013
very nice

location, service, amenities
8
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Enjoyed our stay!

Large room, clean, comfortable bed
7.7
The rooms are big and comfortable. The hotel is very busy, and it is overpriced....
An L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
nice but overly crowded with people cruising aroun

food. shopping. gambling
8.7
Had a greqt stay. Enjoyed the room and facility. The only thing is too many visitors blocking walk way
Vina A. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Great stay

large room, worth it, all inclusive hotel
8.7
Big room, comfortable bed, huge hotel with both high end and mid range boutiques, huge casino, interconnected with other hotels with casinos and high end shops, free shuttle to airport and to city center, fast check in and check out, friendly staff
Tom K. Solo travelers Belgium, November 2, 2013
overpriced, low service and arrogant

spacious rooms
4.3
after some exhausting travel by plane, ferry and bus, we finally made it to the famous Venetian. Did we make it ? Not at all : one hour queuing to get the room key. As an ordinary guest (and not a highroller or VIP), you are treated like the fruit fly. Only if you get a priviledged treatment, you can get your desired roomkey earlier. Check out is the same mess : 30 minutes queuing to pay your bill. I wanted to make a picture of the huge queue and immediately security stormed to me with "not allowed to make pictures". Why not ? Something to hide ? Internet in the room is very very slow. Even more, you cant use it. If you need to stay connected, do not stay in this hotel. There are some great places around which is clearly doing a lot better and treat EVERY guest with respect. Never again...
Chomkorn K. Families with older children Thailand, November 2, 2013
As i expected

large room, shopping arena and airport shuttle
7
despite that it was way too crowed and casino is stink of cigarette, the shopping arena is quite nice and the room are very quiet and privates.
Vivek S. Couples India, November 1, 2013
Everything under 1 Roof

Hotel has royal interiors which gives you a feeling of staying in Palace. Rooms were very spacious with very comfortable bed. Room Service was on their toes as the response time was very fast.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04