or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13755 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13755)
Sort by:
Heunggoo J. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2013
Nice to stay

Clean comfort
8
It was good to stay, valuable for money clean and nice, Quiet and beautiful swimming pool
Debbie R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Lovely atmosphere

Large room and bathroom. Great shopping area
7.7
Our stay was lovely. They have us some cupcakes to our room as we celebrating our 25 th wedding anniversary. The room was beautiful and spacious, shoopping area lovely just like Italy only much cleaner. The only down fall in this 5 star hotel is the fact is has no pillow menu.they only had. 2 types of pillows soft and very soft, so I had to ask for extra towels to roll up to support my neck, which wasn't the best solution but it did help a little. Perhaps they could introduce some other pillows to their selection.
Deborah I. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2013
Awful

size of the room
3.3
Probably one of the worst places I have ever stayed at. Absolutely no customer services, overpriced, shopping was high end and exorbitant. The hotel stunk of cheap Chinese cigarettes. We did not go there to gamble, we went for the experience of staying in a luxurious hotel......far from it. We were going to stay two nights but thankfully only booked for one and very glad to leave. The place was pretentious and untrained staffs are rude and unhelpful.
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Wonderful stay

Excellent, Exciting to shop, Very clean and fully furnished
10
I enjoyed staying at our room for it feels so relaxing, very accessible to shopping areas and no need to go out of the hotel for some sumptuous food. Everything under one roof.
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Superb hotel for everyone

Excellent, Excellent, excellent
10
Very much fitted for honeymooners and shoppers. The rooms are excellently designed and very cozy.
Rudy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
It was very amazing

Location, Luxury hotel, Casino
8.3
It was very amazing stay at luxury hotel, makes me like King
Emarita M. Groups United States of America, October 23, 2013
secluded from other hotels, poor customer service

beautiful room, great shopping place
7.3
poor customer service... hotel is so far from where all actions are
Jean L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Great resort hotel for family and a break out.

Huge rooms that the kids love, centrally located with great shuttle bus and a heated pool for the children / adults.
8
This is our second attempt to Venetian Macao after a horrible experience a few years back due to the massive crowds. So this time we chose to check-in on Monday for 2 nights. It was much much better esp. with 2 young kids. The hotel was centrally located and access to the city with the shuttle bus is great - you need to ask around though. It would be great if there's some sort of convenience store (7eleven or the the like). We skipped the food court which remained horrible according to other reviews and opted for the proper restaurants - the price is marginally different once you sign up for the Sands Club. Also try to get the cotai pass as well if you plan to hang around in the resort.
Suk C. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2013
supr big and clean room

shopping, big and clean room
8.7
The bella suite is so big. The sofa bed is large enough to accommodate 2 persons. The room is big and clean. The view from the room is so magnificent. The shuttle bus services is efficient and frequent enough to and from airport. Overall I will recommend more friends to stay in this hotel.
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
wonderful and amizing

wonderful.comfortable, amazing
10
this is a wonderful and completed hotel. even food and transport also easy to get and there is good service. i had spend my amazing holiday in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04