or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12852)
Sort by:
Nitsya A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Nice and worth the price

Room interior, location, entertainment
9
Mostly it was enjoyable because the hotel located right below a shopping mall so you dont really have to go anywhere else to shop except maybe if you want to see the city then you have to took a cab to get to the city central.
Yean P. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2013
Fantastic stay

Kids love the spacious room
8.3
Helena D. Couples Portugal, July 3, 2013
so far so good

shopping, pool and relaxing
6
It was great! The hotel was very elegant and nice. It was very spacious! I loved how the toilet was designed, so beautiful and the colour combination of gold and white made it look more royal like. The staffs are very polite and respectful.
Valentino P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Clean, large size room

Clean, large, good design
8
Very pleasant, with very large room with a nice decor in and out side the room
John V. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
More than what u would expect

Casino, food, service
8
More than what u would expect. More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.
Irawaty -. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
It's awesome

nice bed, large bathroom and unique design
6
The first time I walked through the corridor of my room, I felt like in a palace. It's so huge and exquisite. The room was clean, well-arranged, and comfortable bed. It gave me such a great experience of 5 star hotel. I like the bathroom very much. It's large and really well equipped. The hotel is great. There is a free shuttle bus too, so it's quite flexible when you want to go to the city. I enjoyed my stay there very much.
Chiyu W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 3, 2013
location is good

location is good , room is spacious and free shuttle bus
10
THE VENETIAN RESORT IS UNBEATABLE, LOTS OF STORES TO SHOP, AND GODOLAS IS ALSO GOOD CHOICE FOR KIDS. THANKS TO THE FREE WELCOME DRINK, WE CAN ENJOY BOTTLE OF BEER AT THE EXOTIC BAR.ROOM IS ALSO SPACIOUS THAT KIDS CAN RUN AROUND WITHIN THE ROOM. IF YOU NEED DRINKING WATER, JUST CALL THE ROOM SERVICE TO GET FREE BOTTLE WATER.
Santy Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Fantastic

Large room, nice hotel service, shuttle bus to most of the places
8.7
We were staying for 2 nights, it was unforgetable moment, overall is fantastic
Sang K. Families with older children South Korea, July 3, 2013
bitten all over!

decor, shopping, restaurants
6.3
firstly, upon check in, the front desk could not access our reservation on their computer. that took a long time and we were already exhausted after being shoved here and there from the ferry to macau in the scorching sun. despite us showing our confirmation slip, this guy in a red suit made us wait and wait and when my hubby somewhat got fed up with him, this explained if we can't have our reservations confirmed they would have to take two nights of deposit from our credit card. that's fine, my husband said. t the tone of this gentlemen was very impolite and passive aggressive. i have worked in hotel industry many many years ago in charge of hiring and training ppl and this person needs more training or needs to be sacked. you do not talk in that tone of voice to customers and besides, this isn't something personal, is it? well fast forward. we are happy to be in our suite room and spend two nights here but lo and behold!!! our two teenagers got bitten by bed bugs we initially thought it was mosquitos but when our youngest child woke up screaming at the lined bites up her arm, we knew it was bed bugs as we travel to new york city so offen and have dealt with this before! i have contacted them to inform them but nobody has reached out to me at all!! so despite its great facilities and sometimes ill trained staff, beware of this bed bug situation!!
Lihsiang P. Families with older children Taiwan, July 2, 2013
DESIGN OF HOTEL IS WORTH TO SEE.

SHOPPING/GONDOLA/DESIGN OF HOTEL
9
THE TEENAGE CHILDREN DO NOT LIKE SHOPPING. THEY FELT BORING. ADULTS PARRENTS FELT WONDERFUL FOR THE HOTEL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06