or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13415)
Sort by:
Emil G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Recommended hotel

View, shopping center, restaurant
9.7
I like stay in Venetian Macao, but please acces free wifi in room.
Isidro J. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
it was amazing. the hotel is so grand.

shopping, large rooms, amazing hotel design
9
It was a very good experience and I will not forget about it.
Suwijak T. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
Big room, more shopping easy to come via bus

Big room, easy to come, clean
7.7
Arceli P. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
WONDERFUL!

good interior design, comfortable rooms, and lots and lots of shops.
9.3
I had a great time during my stay, comfortable bed, large rooms and bathroom, attentive staffs, and i had fun with the gondola ridde especially with Antonio. He is really funny and good at entertaining guests.
Gina D. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Very big hotel with too many people

Luxury hotel and feel proud that you have stayed in this hotel. Available restaurants and shopping areas. Have other things to do inside the premises of the hotel.
8
It was ok, but everything is busy. Too crowded. Ok to stay here if you are first time in Macau and would like to experience staying in a first class hotel, but if you want a more quite and relax stay, I would prefer other hotels.
Meng L. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable

Big , Many Shopping Centre, Big Casino
7.7
Grace C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Self contained resort

Luxury convenience shopping self contained
8
I enjoyed it. It was good and convenient for shopping entertainment and food all in one place.
Michael V. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Great and comfortable

Easy access, comfortable room, great staff
8
Over all it was great. venetian macao provided all the amenities we need. Big room, comfortable bed, good dining experience and wonderful staff.
Karen T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Fun and exciting

Gondola, Huge and comfortable room, Lots of shopping centers
9.3
Our stay with my friends was great. Staying the night at Venetian hotel's room was very relaxing and a fitting end to our day of shopping and wandering around the streets of Macau.
Kian H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2013
comfortable stay

nice staff , casino + shopping
9
great all-inclusive hotel with shopping mall, restaurants & casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04