Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12547 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12547)
Sort by:
Kim E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
I don't want to go out of my room anymore...!

Big room, elegant bathroom, near shopping center
9
Katherine A. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2013
It was a very relaxing stay.

very nice hotel, accessible, friendly and warm filipino staff
8.7
Staying at the Venetian hotel is very relaxing especially after a long day of touring the city and visiting different hotels. And, even without going out of hotel, there are a lot of things to see inside this hotel.
Km L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Great hotel

Huge room, good shopping and good location
7.3
Merry E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
what a huge hotel

big rooms, nice shopping area, worth for money
10
perfect hotel to stay with family
Gautam C. Families with young children India, June 10, 2013
50-50

good breakfast, nice shopping area, nice gandola ride
6.3
comments : 1. at the time of arrival at the pick up point i have to ask the people twice to keep the luggage in the bus then they make some faces and speak in different language after then they did. 2. same above at the time of departure 3.MAIN ISSUE : At GOLDEN PEACOCK restaurant at the time of lunch rest.. people issue me dirty chairs after making complaint one of the person change the chairs again with the dirty one again i have to tell them i am not going to sit on dirty chairs and the chairs are again dirty they reply they have only those one then i stritcktly tell them i am not going to sit on them with raising my voice. then the persom call his duty manager mr. kapoor and he told me that they have only those chairs and the hotel doesnt going to manufacture new chairs only for me after then he told if i make more scene he will call the security all this make me frustated and i reached to the reservation people to make their complaint the lady told me i have to deal only with the resta... people its totaly different department. then i ask her to whom i make the complaint for this issue after then she told me to come along with me and to help out after talking to mr. kapoor again he replied that they have only those dirty chairs and i strait away told them not to do lunch their after then the reservation lady ask him to call his senior then immediately he change his words with changing the clean table. All this happen at 5 star hotel venetian may be 7 star. nobody apologies nor feel guilty. if i left the room with torn sheets and untidy beds then hotel will going to leave me with out charging???????
Debra K. Families with older children United States of America, June 10, 2013
Macau is good for gambling

luxurious, innovative, spectacular
6.7
Good stay but not enough to do with older children. A bit cut off from the rest of Macau
W S. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Great Hotel as people tell

Great Hotel Nice Services Excellent Food
9.7
Charles P. Families with young children United States of America, June 10, 2013
Good place all in one hotel you can shop eat

food , shopping , casino
8
Emoke P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Great quality hotel for reasonable price

The location, interconnecting with other casino hotels, price
7.7
Andreas J. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
a wonderful stay

large room with comfortable bed, big venetian shopping mall
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01