Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15017 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15017)
Sort by:
Touchavan V. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
Every thing ok

Every thing ok
10
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Super big and luxury room

Big room/ casino/ shopping
5.7
The room size is very impressive and surprisingly big. It very convenience as all inclusive hotel. The hotel include shopping mall, food court with various choices, and casino. The good thing is the hotel provide free shuttle bus to all the travel hotspot. But the room is very expensive.
Lim Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
i wish i stay longer

clean, classy, friendly staff
8.7
perfect! will go back for sure. the hotel itself offer so much entertainment, i wont need to go out and find something else. they have everything there. everything!!
Chan P. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Big room

Big room, convenience with shuttle bus, walkable distance to ciy of dreams
7
The stay was overall good. I went during cny period and therefore is a over crowding of people. The food court is always full and we have to pack food back to hotel to eat. There is surcharge for packing food which vary depending on food. There is convenience shop to buy mineral water or any drinks. You have to purchase from the food stall which is expensive.
Wei-Ting C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 2, 2014
pleasant stay

Friendly staff, nice and clean room
8.3
Eun K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
i was good staying hotel. clean and good area.

good area. clean. kidly.
8.3
Clean. Large room. Nice staff. Good food n shopping area.
Christopher E. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
A fantastic experience

Location, Room, Shopping
9.7
To stay at the Venetian is a great experience. Stayed in the smallest room available and it was a huge suite. Had a seperate lounge/ sitting area, massive bathroom and extremely comfy bed. The hotel itself is huge and the shopping is endless. Had dinner at the Irish pub and the burger was one of the best I have had ever. The shuttle buses are very easy to get to Macau city and also the ferry / airport. Only one minor complaint was that checkin was slow and waited approx 30 mins; but given it was Chinese New Year can be overlooked. Only stayed one night but wished it was longer!
Ashley P. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Friendly Staff, Luxury Hotel

Friendly, Plenty to do, Airport Shuttle
7.7
The hotel was very luxurious and had plenty to do. The location is not ideal if you want to see the cultural spots of Macau. Also, the charge for internet was ridiculous.
Choi H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Casino stay

Casino, shopping centre, transportation
6.7
The casino was good, through loosing all my money. The room was good, good for staying 3 plus people. The transportation was good and free of charge, connecting to the ferry pier. Staff were nice and fast reaction.
Diana A. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Great time.

Nice comfortable room.
9.3
We had a wonderful time with all our activities. The Hotel was too big for our tired legs. However, whenever we asked for directions, most of the staff was very helpful. We were very disappointed that we could not get wifi at the lobby even though the website says it is available. Moreover, wifi was chargeable in the room. Be prepared to wait in noisy line for your check in to your room. Long wait.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08