or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Rosemarie S. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2013
A taste of luxury, romance, and culture

artistic, romantic, warm, and luxurious
9.3
Being our first time in Macao, I am so glad we stayed at Venetian. Our room was so comfortable, and the staff were so wonderful. We will never forget our gondola ride with Graziela. The Venetian was also near to the tourist attractions. We will forever cherish our Venetian adventure.
Erly I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
awesome

big room, clean & comfortable
9.3
very big hotel with large room, clean and very comfortable. hotel decor looks luxury with gold ornament.
Susan S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
need to get staff that can understand english

enterantmaint
5
need to do something about the smoking in the casino. was the only casino we went into where you do smell smoke everywhere including up on non smoking floors.
Kasim O. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Superb, extremely satisfied.

Luxury, Cleanliness and Excellent services
9.3
Very Impressive.
Pankaj N. Families with young children India, May 7, 2013
Fantastic Experience

Shopping, Casinos and Night Life
10
Elena P. Solo travelers Russia, May 7, 2013
Excellent hotel

Design of the hotel is perfect, good food, luxury rooms
10
Good shopping area, good rooms, friendly staff . Good food
Husein Y. Families with young children India, May 7, 2013
vary good hotel near indian resterant shopping

near hotel good resterant bar and night life near main shoping center room are like place you fil lke king in room
10
best hotel like king place avary thing is therebut you need lots of mony but no proble casino is there to win mony try your luck and stay like king
Anton S. Groups Indonesia, May 7, 2013
good and excellent

clean, tidy, convinience and nice
6
We don't have any problem during stay in this hotel, everything are perfect and comfort, very recommended, some area is under renovation to improve the service, and we appreciate it this is for future comfort because we always stay in this hotel each time we come to macau, nothing else hotel in macau can be better than this hotel (long time ago before we found this hotel we always try from 1 hotel to other hotel because we were not satisfied with their service, since we found venetian Hotel we never want to try others hotels)
Chris P. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
THE MOST LUXURIOUS HOTEL I'VE EVER BEEN

Extreemly large room, complete facilities, great location
8.3
Chris P. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
luxury hotel room in affordable price

rooms are well designed, full facilities, extravagant dining
8.3
most comfortable and luxurious hotel room i've ever been, but several staffs couldn't speak English. the curtain upside my bed little bit smelly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04