Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 16719 reviews

9210 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16719)
Sort by:
Ng F. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Room, Location
10
Ajay J. Couples India, February 5, 2016
Completely beautiful neat and clean good services

1. despite huge hotel neat and clean Room services house keeping and restaurent services were up to standard
10
We were a couple and the stay was fantastic start from the reception services was appreciable so kind and soft to help each day all my queries were attended a little problem of language was all over but in totality a very nice hotel nice architecture cleanliness the most i adore. Rooms approx 70 sp mtrs and everything is inside for ur requirement room service and house keeping above standard If u r with children below 16 than a little problem as u cannot pass by casino your walks more long the casino huge one and nice people all over the security rules and handlings and appreciable the shuttle free services to the city r satisfactory but not very good as compared Must tell my experience as i left my mobile in locker by mistake on recaching back to my country i made a call to the reception the instantly reverted with the picture of my mobile and assured my a delay as its chinese new year I hope i will get my mobile back through a courier service finger crossed. Over all i will say my next trip to macao will be more of days and certainly no other hotel options.
Geraldine T. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2016
Luxury in Asia's Venice
5.3
The Venetian Macau is very similar to the one in Las Vegas. Lovely, luxurious suites at reasonable prices, great facilities and fantastic shopping at The Grand Canal Shoppes. It also boasts some of the best restaurants for Chinese food, like North and Canton. The Imperial Dim Sum is also good and prices are all very decent. The location of Morton's Steakhouse here is an added bonus for Morton's fans.
Yingfei Z. Groups China, January 30, 2016
Mr.Zhang
6.7
Excellent stay.
Lalit S. Couples India, January 30, 2016
Enjoyed
6.7
It's nice experiance
Yow L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Good hotel

Big and comfortable room,good location,nice view
9
Sutrisno R. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2016
Unforgetable

Room, Facilities and Staff
9.7
It was so so wonderful....nothing compares..no word can describe how nice this hotel
Lorenz J. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2016
Awesome

Style, cleanliness, ambiance
10
Li H. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2016
Tidy and comfort hotel

comfort,
8.3
Agus P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2016
Good Hotel with great facilities

Good design, good hospitality, good places,
9.3
Awesome for my families
Previous page 161 - 170 of 9210 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08