Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15352 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15352)
Sort by:
Summer F. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2014
It was good but abit disappointing.

The location, the big rooms & the free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal
5
I had expected more during the trip to Venetian Hotel. I went there about two years ago and stayed in the same type of Royal Suite room but this time when i entered the room, it was not as clean and the dressing table mirror top was covered with stains. The hotel should comes with free wifi, after so many years, they still did not upgrade their internet system. Hotels in Hongkong comes with free wifi. I think its a necessity. Not really worth the cost although the room was big but was not as clean and comfy.
Report this review
To F. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Fantastic

Shopping Casino
9.7
Report this review
Susan S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2014
big room,nice n clean neat

close to shopping center, big room, big cassino
7.3
I like to stay in venetian, but the swimming pool not extraordinary enough for kids... clean, very big hotel
Report this review
Nicha R. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
colorful nightlife

casino, luxury room and shopping
9.7
we always choose this hotel when we decide to go to Macau on our short vacation because they have their own huge casino, good restaurant and shopping area. Also the staffs can speak english influently and have service-minded to give us the information eventhough many tourists are on queue looking for any enquiries.
Report this review
Noorazlinah R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2014
An enchanting experience at The Venetian!

Easy access to shopping centres, Food courts available within the hotel vicinity & very majestic
9.7
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Nice room, friendly stuff

Luxury room, very friendly stuff, free shuttle bus
9.3
Very quick check in and out, the room is very nice with little heritage feeling. the room size is very big with seperate wash room and bathroom with along bath tub. They also have 2 TVs which one is on living room and another one is opposite bed. Very warmful feel for this hotel, centrally located as hotel is next to shopping mall and casions. You may also enjoy the very pretty night view outside this hotel. Swimming pool is warm water as u may utilize it even its cold weather.
Report this review
Phuong H. Families with young children Australia, March 15, 2014
Very nice, large bathroom. Facilities a bit old

Very comfy, large bathroom
9.3
We stayed on my husband's birthday. Got free upgrade and a birthday cake from the hotel. Before we stayed we've heard a few negative comments but the hotel is better than my expectation. Room was large and bathroom is extremely large. Facilities are a bit old and there is no free wifi, which is a bit of a pain for foreign travellers. Close to shops and restaurants. Would recommend to friends
Report this review
Ahmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 15, 2014
Good big hotel

Design , shopping , location
7.3
Nice Well designed hotel But very big and spacious The hotel bar food is bad Concierge and reception service is bad and they are charging money for ticket collection
Report this review
Evie N. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Worth the price! Magnificent and beautiful

Interior design, atmosphere and casino
9
The Venetian is more expensive than other hotel but totally worth the price. I will definitely recommend to my friends! However there are some down side, 1. The shortcut from one wing to another is through casino. We had a friend who is under 21 thus we have to walk one big round every time we want to get out of the hotel. 2. The food at the food court sucks. Dont ever try any dish from that food place. 3. It is located at Taipa which is further away from all the major attractions at Macau City. However, the resort provides shuttle bus to a few places.
Report this review
Morita N. Families with older children Japan, March 14, 2014
good!!

very good!
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06