My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11462)
Sort by:
Susanto S. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
complete accomodation and great hotel

the shopping
8.3
very good stay,so many things to do there especially the shopping and the casino was great,the food hall and the restaurant were very good also,rooms were excellent,unfortunately there was not free wifi in the room,for nowadays almost all 5star hotel have this service
Efren A. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2013
big room. everything under 1 roof

spacious room because of the size. can accommodate a family
10
It's our 1st time to stay at Macau. We had only 1 night to spend that's why I book at venetian. And to my amazement the room is literally big. I requested for a nice view, unfortunately, the view they gave to us is NO-VIEW (North Wing). This is the only down-side but over-all, hotel is great. We will go back again at the end of this year and definitely book at this hotel.
Kanokwan S. Families with young children Thailand, February 28, 2013
Perfect stay

Big room, mall connected, free shuttle
9.7
It's been a perfect place for our vacation. The hotel was great. Staff were very helpful. Great decoration. Lots of shopping places and eating places. Room is very beautiful, clean and cozy. Bathroom is big. The living room is very comfortable. We had a very great time there together. My family was very happy there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free shuttle at the west wing to get around to explore the town. The free airport shuttle is at the north wing.
Katherine T. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2013
32nd floor room 001

Very elegant room
9.3
Our stay at the venetian was really awesome! We are 4 in the room with my 93 year old grandma. When i read reviews about this hotel i thought that the reviewer was just exaggerating that the hotel is really big, but then when i saw it, it's really big that you guys will have a hard time on roaming around. I think 1 day wouldn't be enough to finish the whole hotel. There are so many stores and restaurants. And when we went to our room, oh boy! That was really big and the best bathroom i ever saw, it's like oh my god isbthis for real?! The bed was so soft that i don't wanna get up and just wanna lay there for the whole day. The only thing is that food there is quite expensive and the water in the mini bar, oh nen don't touch it, it's HKD45. That's the only thing that i didn't like but the rest id really awesome!
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect
Tjang K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Best Stay Ever

Very convenient room
8.3
We really enjoy when stayed at this hotel, room so big and at level three has many shop for shopping and also have food court. so don't worry hen you stay at this hotel. casino also have many table, and they have many exhibition or show. we will come back again this hotel, if we go to Macao.
Li-Hui H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 27, 2013
Great hotel with some minor flaw

Huge and comfortable room. Huge and themed shopping areas. Lots of entertaining and relaxing facilities
9
Sou Y. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2013
It is really good

Well basically the room is perfect, food is nice, casino is not bad
9
it was good, even thought it is really crowded the mall the hotel is perfect
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2013
very nice

casino restaurant fun
10
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2013
good location good room

good location good room
10
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Relaxing

Spacious room, free shuttle bus services connecting major points, good baggage service
8.3
Great services provided by the hotel, like shuttle bus services from airport to hotel, and other places too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02