or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12105)
Sort by:
Adrian C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Comfortable and luxury suites. Staff Accomodating

Room, Food, Service
8.7
Enjoyable. Provide free extra bed upon learning that there is a family checking-in
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Great experience staying with The Venetian

Comfort, clean & good view
8
Yong E. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2013
Luxury room

Luxury and huge room, shopping and dining nearby, free shuttle bus to move around Macau.
8.7
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean, Large, Easy access to the airport
8.3
Williem K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Fantastic Journey

Location, Entertainment, Services
10
It is so great. One of the best hotel i ever visit. Interior and Architecture are so amazing and i love the all entertainment in there. I will stay in this hotel when i am going to macau again.
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

Large room
8.3
Good security manning the lift entrance to the hotel rooms.
Kizhake C. Groups India, April 28, 2013
As close to Venice as one can get without flying

Brilliant design, comfort, activities
9.3
Very comfortable stay. The shopping area around the Gondola ride is pure eye candy - almost looks like Venice, with its ceiling painted to look like the summer sky, and real balconies and windows set in the walls. Provides plenty of photo ops. Especially appreciated the new Indian restaurant, the Golden Peacock. Great food and attentive staff. The Venetian shuttle service meant we never had to take a cab. All in all, had a great time, and will probably stay at the Venetian again next trip.
Sharaleen C. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
Spacious rooms with nice shopping area

Room size, free shuttle, friendly staff
8.7
It was a nice experience as this was our first visit here.
Marcus Y. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Awesome place and great deal for the money worth!

Friendly and very attetative staffs. Awesome service!
10
Everything was convenient from airport to hotel. Will definitely come back again soon!
Ching T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
enjoyable and definitely I will come back

attentive staff , comfortable bed and amazing shopping water complex
7.7
overall, i quite enjoyed my stay in this hotel, staff are well-trained and being professional in the way of assisting us. however, one thing i dislike was the room location; the signal somehow a bit misleading and we have to go through the casino all the way in order to access into room lifts. it's kinda irritating because it doesn't make us comfortable to going through the smoking area. But anyway, it's a lovely hotel afterall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04