or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12828 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12828)
Sort by:
Meilina P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Venetian is the best hotel I have ever stayed.

the food, the room, the service
10
I am very satisfied. And will stay there again whenever I come to Macau again. And the price is worth for that kind of hotel.
Aman J. Families with young children India, June 16, 2013
A Luxurious Place to Stay

Luxury, Activities, Casino, Shopping
9
The stay was very nice and comfortable. The hotel is very posh and luxurious. Though not recommended for 1 night as the activities are too many to cover. Only one hotel serves indian food. Want to stay in style - stay here Budget stay - Stay somewhere else and visit Venetian
Lalit K. Families with young children India, June 16, 2013
It was great fun with family

spacious huge comfort luxury food
9.7
Wayne J. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

ROOM SIZE, SHOPPING AND THE AREA OF THE CASINO IN MACAU
6.3
Anil J. Couples India, June 16, 2013
Excellent

Casino, Shops and Rooms
9.3
Great!
Louise R. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Fun, relaxing

It was total luxury surrounding. Great for shopping eating and entertainment.
9
Amazing it hotel is so big but the staff were so helpful always someone around to help if lost! I only had one night but felt so relaxed and if I've been away for longer.
Dharmawan H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Very luxurious hote with a huge shopping mall

Very European design. Huge shopping area for branded luxury items. A nice canal inside the resort.
8
Too bad that Internet for such a luxurious hotel is not provided free for room guests, and wifi is not available in the public areas like lobby and shopping mall. I don't like the location because it's far away from the city, but some people prefer it this way. Nice shuttle is provided from the hotel to many places, although I hope that they will add a bus route to downtown Macau itself.
Phachara K. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2013
amazing hotel

1 the best 2. will go back 3. love it
10
absolutely amazing we will definitely go back there again when we have any chance love everything about the hotel
Phachara K. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2013
love this place

1. the best 2. will go back 3. love it
10
its such a wonderful hotel we have been through. its nice there staff.area.peopl and casino are perfecr
Jin Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Luxurious Enjoyment

Spacious rooms, Grand atmosphere
9.3
As it was raved about, Venetian didn't disappoint. It was so grand and luxurious you feel like a king. We booked the queen suite, comfortable for 4 to stay. Hotel was huge. It was a long walk to the pool. But we hanged out in the casino most of the time anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06