or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12833)
Sort by:
Phachara K. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2013
love this place

1. the best 2. will go back 3. love it
10
its such a wonderful hotel we have been through. its nice there staff.area.peopl and casino are perfecr
Jin Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Luxurious Enjoyment

Spacious rooms, Grand atmosphere
9.3
As it was raved about, Venetian didn't disappoint. It was so grand and luxurious you feel like a king. We booked the queen suite, comfortable for 4 to stay. Hotel was huge. It was a long walk to the pool. But we hanged out in the casino most of the time anyway.
Chung T. Groups Brazil, June 15, 2013
Wonderful room. Some staff need more training...

Room size, cleanness and comfort. Lots of shopping option. Lots of dinning option.
8.7
The hotel is wonderful, but some staff still needs training. Just for example, I forgot my key inside and found a hotel staff entering another room, so I tried to ask him for help, but he just ignored me. No answer at all and I kept trying to ask him and nothing. I was really pissed, thanks god that other hotel staff appeared and asked if I need help and after confirming my identity, let me back inside my room to get the key. The overall is good but some staff is just unkind and not helpful, while others are very nice. This applies to the restaurants too. Hotel need to review all their staff. And worse thing is that they still charge US 20 / day to use Internet... That's absurd based on the price of the room.
Chook W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
comfortabe room

big casino Inside the hotel
8.3
Hung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Nice Hotel Nice Trip

Tidy, Spacious, Grand.
8.3
Time consuming to check-in the hotel room. Casino is large. Swimming pool is not big enough. Gym room is perfect. Room is spacious, grand and tidy. Shuttle bus is frequent and convenient.
Francessa M. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Superb and unforgetable

Super comfy, large room, fun!!
10
Shih M. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Greatr room

Room, Free shuttle bus and shopping
8
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
Vey Satisfactory

Location, room ease of transport
7
It was a pleasant stay goodd room good organisation very comprehensive facilities.
Sherrylyn A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Fab. Shopping and casino

Big, clean room, accomodating staff
8
Fenny N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
nice place for holiday

big room, beautiful design, near shopping area
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06