or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2013
wonderful stay

large room, close to airport, shuttle bus to other places
6.7
Yew C. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Room was amazingly huge

Squeaky clean bathroom, luxurious bedroom with a spacious living area
10
Chiu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Room Sizable; Pool facilities excellent; Right on top of Casino
8
Size of the room is huge, I like the seating room and sleeping separate out, very comfortable. The pool facilities are excellent. they have heated water, so although the weather is still a little cold to swim, the heater pool is just perfect.
Catherine O. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2013
super great, i love staying in this hotel

expensive, nice, great , superb.
8
Our stay for two days in this hotel was great and we enjoyed the place and its facilities.
Kachornsak S. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
always happy to be here

nice room, good hospitality, the best location
9.7
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is my first choice when I go to Macau. Apart from the great location, I was impressed by the nice room and good hospitality from their staffs.
Claire T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2013
100% satisfied

room, facilities and free airport transfer
10
the room is hugh enough for 4 pax or even 5th person if dont mind to sleep on sofa. the best bathroom that i have ever seen. the hotel has got beautiful shopping and hugh casino .
Hong G. Couples April 16, 2013
Definately worth the price

Transportation, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
Stayed for three nights in April. Got a good deal from Agoda, the deal didn't include breakfast but the staff informed me that I could pay for breakfasts with my deposit when I was checking in. The room was spacious and luxurious and comfortable, the only thing I did not like is that people have to walk through the Casino to get to their rooms. Usually it is very loud and a lot of people are smoking in the casino area, so if you are looking for some place quiet, then Venetian would not be your best choice. Venetian itself has variety of shuttle bus routes, and it is very close from City of Dream, which also has many different bus routes, but it was pretty convenient to go to other tourist attrations as well. Most of the staffs are friendly, but the room service was quite slow.
Adeline P. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2013
Some missing elemnts

I booked the room for 3 people and the hotel was took note by giving me extra amenities, and set the sofa bed for the night as well.
7
The hotel was spacious and everyone had their own space in the room. There could be more power points though for the charging of phones/ laptops. Cleanliness is an issue, spotted M&Ms on the floor close to the bed , left by the previous guests. Hotel is too big, lack personal touch.
Kenneth L. Groups United States of America, April 16, 2013
OK...

Size, gambling, location
6.3
Ok. Macau is not veryw exciting on a Monday night.
Ravin P. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2013
It was really great !!!

The Room, Atmosphere, Casino
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02