Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 16652 reviews

9164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16652)
Sort by:
Rizalino T. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort:Perfect Place for Lovers

The rooms were fantastic; the services excellent and the Hotel's perfectly situated that you can easily move around the city.
9.7
Fantastic! It's a great place to be if you want relaxation and peace of mind... Very beautiful Hotel!
Report this review
Dinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good visit

Good food, nice staffs and god shopping experience
10
It was nearly perfect except for thr fact that it was really big so that it took us time to spot the required locations.
Report this review
Mengling X. Couples China, September 2, 2014
fabulous place for family

big room, nice shopping area, great casino
10
awsome
Report this review
Jieyun L. Couples China, September 1, 2014
The hotel is great, convenient location

Good location, services and room size
8.7
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Good

Room
8
Very good
Report this review
Shahram H. Families with young children India, September 1, 2014
all in one

good rooms,best shopping area,best casino
8.7
only we got problem for exchange because of my passport. i don't know why this hotel do this rules for tourists
Report this review
Irina V. Solo travelers Russia, September 1, 2014
great stay

clean spacious rooms, big bathrooms, great casino
8.3
loved our stay overall, especially loved the room and casino. the hotel is close to the airoport but lil far from the other attractions, or may be we just got driven around by taxi drivers who wanted to charge us more. the check in is rather late, after 1 pm and we had to wait for a long time to check in since there were too many ppl. the deposit they charge is rather big and if you pay by credit card you''ll see ur money back no faster than in a month, ridiculous. no breakfast included. since we only came to gamble, we didnt care much about these minor things. also i think the hotel is lil overpriced, even though it was nice sleeping on that cosy bed in the room, gave us a good rest. one more disadvantage - water pressure was too weak in the bathroom, took us a long time to shower, smth we didnt want to experience on a two days trip to macau.
Report this review
Feng T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
good

good
8.7
good
Report this review
Hsiang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
not bad and location is good

have the package for show and food. suit is big and comfortable.
7.3
it is nice experience but food is very expensive. it is very huge hotel and you can enjoy there and no need to go outside.
Report this review
Anila S. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Best in Macau

The service, decor and location
9
We stayed for 5 nights in the Royal Suite and had a minor problem with the hot water on the first morning.The technician was there within 5 minutes to fix the problem. we had two follow up calls from the manager, offering to change our room if we were in any way inconvenienced.The staff always tried to help, in spite of the thousands of visitors that they have daily. The decor and ambiance is amazing. Love to go back sometime. No comment on the casino because we didn't spend much time there. It was huge!
Report this review
Previous page 1811 - 1820 of 9164 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03