Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Buffet
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16332 reviews

8998 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16332)
Sort by:
Mi A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
Wonderful!!!

Casino, Locations, Size of Hotel
8
Good.
Report this review
Ying Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
boring

free shuttle bus
5.3
1) free wifi should be included for this price ... it's ridiculous to charge on internet use (it costs 160 MOP for 24 hours! ). very disappointed. 2) I booked a room for 4. It's stated that a sofa bed will be provided but we found that the sofa was not yet changed to a bed. And we have to call the staff ourselves for the service. 3) Only two sets of toiletries were provided. No extra toiletries was provided until we called again and ask for it 4) Breakfast was not good 5) Pillow and bed is not comfortable
Report this review
Siewkhen T. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
convenient

Friendly, Clean & Comfortable
8
Is a good hotel ...close to casinos and very comfortable hotel. It will be suitable for family fun and business travelling....
Report this review
Assam E. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
massive casino hotel

lovely room well appointed
7.7
interesting concept of venice style hotel was bustling with thousands of excited tourists like myself, I found the lunch buffet excellent and decor acceptable and a highlight of this larger than life casino hotel
Report this review
Pi-Wen C. Couples Taiwan, July 12, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Luzviminda F. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2014
DREAM COME TRUE!

The hotel itself, its' grandeaux appearance, room comfort, and the hotel staff's efficient service
8.7
It was a very memorable stay at The Venetian Macao. I was impressed by the hotel staff service, particularly the checking out. Also, I had an experience that we could not enter the room because my son had slept already and we didn't bring a spare key card. I went downstairs and asked for another keycard. Although the supervisor was very busy at the time, she still prioritize my request - I really appreciate it). I have only one complain and that is the slow internet service, but that's it!
Report this review
Djaya P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Satisfy

Shopping mall, big room, easy access tour
8
Big room, good ameneties. Mostly stores/food court/restaurant closed 10PM. Check first your booking condition about WI-Fi services. When check-in the staff don't tell it wasn't free & when check-out charges MOP160 only for 1night.
Report this review
Tan P. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2014
Fantastic

Luxurious room, beautiful hotel, has everything
9.3
This hotel never fail me. It's always a luxury to stay in it. After hard shopping in Zhuhai we stayed here to relax before departing home to Spore. It has everything in the hotel. From Zara, Esprit, Giordano, G2000 and many other branded stores. Not to mention the restaurants of many different food. We love it!!
Report this review
Sock K. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
the best ever hotel

comfort value for money cleanliness
10
wonderful trip i ever stay. good location, value for money
Report this review
Chrisna C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Big and Luxury Hotel

Friendly staff, Big and Comfortable room
8
This hotel has luxury, big and comfortable room. If you like to shopping, you must come and visit this hotel. This hotel area is full with place for shopping and culinary. This hotel make me want to come back to Macau. ^^
Report this review
Previous page 1811 - 1820 of 8998 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07