Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15352 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15352)
Sort by:
Madhur D. Business travelers India, January 29, 2014
Excellent in all aspects!

Excellent rooms. Great Casino and amazing food
10
Report this review
Ferdina F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 29, 2014
lovely hotel with great services

close to shopping arcade, spacious room and free shuttle to city
8
overall it was a pleasant experience for staying here..almost everything is perfect, except that we should pay for the wi-fi service...
Report this review
Lui M. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Amazing experience

Nice room, caring staff and reasonable price
9
The worst part was the long wait for room check-in. It took over 30 mins and we got a bit frustrated. However, the staffs were very caring and they sent me a surprise on my birthday. They offered a complimentary birthday cake and it tasted delicious. The overall experience was amazing.
Report this review
Rakesh R. Couples India, January 28, 2014
Good outing

Accessibility,comfort,vibrancy
8.7
Good."..................... ....... ...... .........
Report this review
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
casino casino casino

huge rooms, casino, easy acccess with many shuttle buses to different areas
7.3
The hotel stay was great, but there is 1 major thing bothering me, I was charged $160HKD, for using the wifi in the room, its my fault, as I did not really read the terms and conditions before I logged in. When the reception told me about that I felt quite silly that I didnt read about the wifi charges. However I was told by the reception that if I had booked from the Venetian hotel website directly, they would be able to provide free wifi.
Report this review
Koh D. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Wonderfully pleasant suite

Large room with beautiful toilet, non smoking room but sad to say, you have to pay for internet service considering that most hotel accomodation provides free WF nowadays.
7.7
Report this review
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
No free wifi, good location

very big room, good shuttle bus connection
8.3
Report this review
Huanhuan Z. Couples China, January 27, 2014
Perfect, Fantastic, Top-level

Good sight-seeing, Great entertainment, Great service
9.7
Great experience. Apart from the high price-tag, I have a fantastic memory here.
Report this review
Alan R. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
luxury hotel, lots of people around though

very nice rooms, lots of dining choices, lots of shopping options
9
Report this review
Antholyn V. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
we love this hotel

shopping shopping shopping
10
we will stay in venetian macao resort hotel again. we love this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02