or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11462)
Sort by:
Erwin B. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Perfect location

Have shopping mall inside
7.3
Great hotel and love to shop. Recomend to stay in non smoking room.
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2013
helpful staff

Convenient
7
The shuttle bus the hotel provided was very helpful. I just hope that they started their trip to the ferry terminal earlier. The staff was very accommodating with our requests. We will stay at the Venetian again. We had a comfortable stay at the hotel.
Ronald T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Very Grand

Very large Suite
9.7
The hotel complex is huge, the room is huge. Everything just reflects opulence. Walking around The Venetian, you could get lost in the shopping arcade if you don't have a map of the place. Excellent service and remarkable room. I will definately stay there again, too bad the WIFI in the room is chargeable.
Athol N. Business travelers South Africa, January 26, 2013
great

casinos,casinos and casinos
7.3
I liked it for business and for entertainment.Great value with great food.
Roby S. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
great hotel

great casino
7.7
its a huge hotel, very complite you can find everythings that you want it.
Shopping Tip: its a huge hotel, very complite you can find everythings that you want it.
Eri S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Luxurious Hotel

Spacious Room
9.3
Huge hotel with so many guest. Efficient check in and out. Really nice suite and luxurious bath room but for those who usually use water to clean up part of your body it could be a small problem since there are no jet washer in toilet room. This is amazing huge hotel, we need a map (provided by receptionist) to find our suites. It was too bad we just stay for one night only, hopefully next time we will stay much longer. Sure will be back again.
Cosmas L. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Bad casino services
5
Hotel facilities were satisfactory. But I would prefer the Vegas one. It was the attitudes and services of the casino I was abhorred . I have never seen some of the bad behavior of the dealers. One patron was going to collect his winnings from the table. He literally got his hand slapped by the dealer. Then the two dealers at the table scalded the patron in a loud and rude manner saying, " don't you know how to play? You are not to collect the money until WE are ready!" I will never return to this facility again.
Travel tip: If you want to see good casinos with good services, don't go to Macau.
Susana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel

Big room, nice place
7.7
Nice place, good for sightseeing, and i suggest to add more buses for any places for sightseeing, and add more places for children playing, but the hotel is very comfortable to stay because have many shop so i don,t need go to other. And many places for eating. And your staff very kindly to help your customer
Mun S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Fantastic Palace In The City !!

Nothing to be comment about, everything perfect
9.3
Except for the bus station is slightly too far away from the hotel lobby
Richakorn E. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2013
All about Macau

Gorgeous hotel, beautiful room,
9.3
the venetian is all about my macau trip. also i visited st.paul but the venetian is like the hotel that you should stay one of your life especially live in macau. however, price is quite high compare to other hotel such as galaxy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04