or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
great 5 stars hotel

great 5 star hotel , many shops for shopping , large casino
9
The hotel is located in a great location many shopping malls in the ground floor which you can buy all international brand name in the world. There are large casinos variety of gambling games to play. Many entertainment things to do such as cinema , theater , bar , and nice restaurants.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
that's convenience for shopping,& near casino

hotel room is big enough, luxurious, & convenience for shopping
8.3
I feel that's good & luxurious the hotel room. That's was a big bathroom i love it very very much! that also have very comfortable bed & sofa i like it. Eduipments inside hotel also complete for user. Just no wifi for this hotel, if you need wifi they will charge you extra.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Great Hotle

Clean Room, Great Service
8.7
Free shuttle bus from & to airport, staff very helpful
Jakkarin P. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2013
My Favourite Hotel

Room, Restaurant, Casino
9
This my second time to stay at the The Vanetian Macao Resort Hotel. Next time if i have plan to travel Macao again, I will have no suspect to stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. Really perfect hotel as well as you can impress.
Jakkarin P. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
Great Hotal

Room, Restaurant, Casino
8.3
This my second time to stay at the The Vanetian Macao Resort Hotel. Next time if i have plan to travel Macao again, I will have no suspect to stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. Really perfect hotel as well as you can impress.
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2013
great location and good location

located in near to the casino, shopping mall, restaurant and have easy shuttle bus
10
Caroline C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Beyond Luxury

Decoration, Ambience, Self contained hotel
9.7
Frederick D. Solo travelers South Africa, April 14, 2013
Ideal for volume market & crowds

Staff
7.7
I made a mistake in not researching my location correctly, I would not go back on the basis it is too large and crowded for me and is positioned for volume market.
Charles D. Couples France, April 14, 2013
Good but...

large room, inside mall, restaurants
7.3
Rooms are very big, 70 sqm (770 sqft). I liked the restaurants in the Hotel like the steak house Mortons. The inside mall was also superb, more than 300 shops. I stayed during the week end and it was too crowded. Avoid week ends, lot of chinese people from mainland come at this resort.
Ploychomphoo P. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
ดี

อาหารหลากหลาย คาสิโน ช็อปปิ้งสะดวก
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02