or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14175 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14175)
Sort by:
Samir A. Business travelers Jordan, September 30, 2013
nice and new experianc

big rooms nice and huge casino and big hotel
8.7
Joon K. Families with young children South Korea, September 30, 2013
Great Hotel

Biggest, Convenience, Wonderful Facility
10
It's the best hotel in Macau. I can't forget it.
Peeyush G. Families with young children India, September 29, 2013
Luxury Hotel With a touch of Venice

The interiors were beautiful, Can get all type of food including vegetarian food, If you are lucky you can meet TV actors as well
9
The stay was pleasant. The interiors were beautiful and everything was at one place. We got vegetarian food as well. Quite a big hotel and lots of shopping options. They also provide bookings for ferry.
Chengyan L. Couples China, September 29, 2013
excellent casinos

big bed,shopping
8.3
Michael A. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2013
Great place but over 2 hours to check in

Shops everywhere, gondola rides within the centre, beautiful large rooms with additional living spaces
7.7
The place is too large, we kept getting lost. To get to the pool took us 10 minutes each way. Unbelievable number of people. Thousands of people everywhere coming in for the day or staying over - casinos and shopping. Expect to wait in lines when checking in or out or when seeking assistance. It took us over 2 hours to check in. We arrived at 3 pm and we're not placed in a room till after 10.30 pm. I had to seek out a manager to assist us. Not a good start to our experience. Even so,it is a must see. I believe it is the second largest building in the world and about 66,000 people visit per day.
Ivy S. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
great experience

the room is spacious, great design
8.3
the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice. the shutting bus area to the china boarder and hk/macau ferry pier was a bit chaotic as there were many group tours getting on & off and waiting for the buses.
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Luxurious comfort

1. No problem with transportation because the hotel has shuttle buses to and from the airport and to other spots in Macau. 2. Great lobby. 3. Friendly and multi lingual staff
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at the Venetian Hotel. The room is big with 2 double beds which gave us a good sleep. The bathroom/toilet is huge. Each room has 2 television sets thet gave us freedom to watch different channels as my son prefers cartoons. Room Services and Concierge services are very good. We asked them to book us for Lunch buffet at Macau Tower. Communication was never a problem with their staffs who are well versed with English Language and Tagalog. We really felt at home in Venetian
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
beautiful room, attentive staff

the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice.
9
good place for vacation, but too crowded . excellent bedroom, casino is too crowded due to many visitors .
Sy S. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Unexpectedly bad. Poor services.

Large room. Large hotel. Many crowds.
4.7
We can't even open the door of our room and we can't lock it too. We spent hours to deal with this "door" problem. We waited in phone, waited outside our door and inside the room. What's going on?! Isn't it a 5 stars hotel?
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Rooms where very comfortable for a great price

Room, mall, casino
9
We had a great time in the Venetian. The only thing is it gets overcrowded on the shuttles at certain times. PLUS THE WIFI was not free! WIFI SHOULD BE FREE!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03