or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14458 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14458)
Sort by:
Gaudencio P. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2013
we had a great time!

The room was spotlessly clean, large enough for my family, and there were plenty of dining shops everywhere.
9.7
We were really satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Except for our difficulty in locating our room and with pay wifi connections, we had such a great time staying in this suite hotel. Our room was superbly beautiful, the staff were cheerful, helpful, and attentive. Surrounding the hotel were lots of branded shops and international restaurants.
Deborah I. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2013
Awful

size of the room
3.3
Probably one of the worst places I have ever stayed at. Absolutely no customer services, overpriced, shopping was high end and exorbitant. The hotel stunk of cheap Chinese cigarettes. We did not go there to gamble, we went for the experience of staying in a luxurious hotel......far from it. We were going to stay two nights but thankfully only booked for one and very glad to leave. The place was pretentious and untrained staffs are rude and unhelpful.
Heunggoo J. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2013
Nice to stay

Clean comfort
8
It was good to stay, valuable for money clean and nice, Quiet and beautiful swimming pool
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Superb hotel for everyone

Excellent, Excellent, excellent
10
Very much fitted for honeymooners and shoppers. The rooms are excellently designed and very cozy.
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Wonderful stay

Excellent, Exciting to shop, Very clean and fully furnished
10
I enjoyed staying at our room for it feels so relaxing, very accessible to shopping areas and no need to go out of the hotel for some sumptuous food. Everything under one roof.
Aun K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 24, 2013
An aging but cool casino hotel.

The attached shopping mall that streches for ages, great casino and good bars inside.
8
Another great stay at the Venetian. The rooms are big and spacious with great views, however they are aging, still equipped with the ol' non-flat screen TVs. Good facilities like the awesome swimming pool makes up for it. Be prepared to walk a lot though! The resort's sprawling size means it's a trek even just to the swimming pool!
Elizabeth O. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2013
Wow a hotel to be seen

The room, the pool, the atmosphere
10
We are pleased to have experience a night at the Venetian, it is something to see. It is so big and so beautiful. The canals with gondolas in the 3rd floor are amazing. The casino is big and as the hotel is so big a map is needed to get around The 4 pools are just beautiful too. Food is expensive but there is a foodcourt if you dont want to eat in a restuarant.
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
wonderful and amizing

wonderful.comfortable, amazing
10
this is a wonderful and completed hotel. even food and transport also easy to get and there is good service. i had spend my amazing holiday in this hotel.
Emarita M. Groups United States of America, October 23, 2013
secluded from other hotels, poor customer service

beautiful room, great shopping place
7.3
poor customer service... hotel is so far from where all actions are
Nussara J. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2013
Great view with two TVs

Bathroom egg tard casino
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3A02