Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14698 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14698)
Sort by:
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Great stay

Large hotel with great design
8
I've been to Venetian Macau a lot of times and got to stay there finally. Love the design and the convenience of this hotel, great food choice and shoppes.
Bevin M. Couples India, November 18, 2013
Macao Venetian, truly the venice of HK

The Atmosphere, ambience, the rooms.
9.7
Fantastic, if you go to Macao, then u must stay at the venetian, esp on a sat & Sun .bevin India
Aida D. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
A fabulous stay in Macau

Grandiose & luxurious room.Location. plenty of restsurants & foodcourt
10
Fabulous. Each time I go to Mavsu I alwsys choose Venetian.bevoz of its location,shuttle services,food is never a problem as well as shopping. Everything in one roof.It'd also a haven for picture takimg.So many opulent and interesting spots for pictorials.Or simply rrlax in its pool.Life is beautifil here at Venetian.
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Wonderful stay

Nice Hotel design and large conference center
8
I was in a business trip an this hotel amazed me with its variety of functions in food, shoppes. Great exhibition hall and business center.
Irawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Short stay, nothing special

Luxurious, first class service, large room
8.7
It was a so so stay, since this is my third stay in the hotel. The room is large(which is normal for hotel rooms in macau). The service and overall stay is satisfying. Luxurious accomodation, not the best value for money though. The casino and shopping areas are crowded as per usual.
Benita P. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
relaxing & good getaway weekend trip

location, room, design
8
Internet connection did not work well and this was dissappointing for being such a nice hotel. Hotel also did not seem to have a free wifi spot for hotel guests. Also if you are up late, limited late night dining. Hotel staff is generally friendly but many did not speak good english but they did find someone who did. Overall it was a pleasant stay and great weekend getaway.
Deddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
It's a very complete hotel

Large room, major attractions, clean
7.7
Heidi Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Not worth

big room, close to shopping area, all inclusive
4.3
Water pressure wasn't enough and shower was terrible.
Heidi Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
not worth

big room, close to shopping area, all inclusive
4
The Water pressure was terrible in the hotel shower room.
Agnes M. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
Great value for money!

1. Spacious rooms 2. Free water in the casino (hahaha) 3. Free shuttle to and from other hotels
8.7
This was our second time to stay in this hotel only this time, there were 6 of us. My friends and I stayed in one room. The Bella suite has 2 queen beds so we didn't have any problem coz 3 persons can sleep in one bed. They just had to sbeak in as soon as we checked in hahahaha. They're not strict though so we all felt safe. Then it has a living room where we could chill out. We all love how our room was a smoking room coz all of us are smokers. We'll definitely go back here! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04