Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15405 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15405)
Sort by:
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Nice and comfort

Casinos
8.3
The room key always not working and must re-activate again
Report this review
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Wonderful

Design, comfortable and clean
9.3
The room was spacious and large. Love the bathroom as it was big and clean. Design is nice and romantic, love the design of the mall. With a big food court and shopping mall was huge too! Free shuttle bus just outside the hotel its very convenient.
Report this review
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Superb

clean beautiful and comfortable
9.3
Stay here was great! Wonderful shopping malls inside the hotel. Great service and friendly staffs. Very convenient with free shuttle buses just outside the hotel.
Report this review
Janejira S. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Good design atmoshere,clean and large room,Casino Hotel
8.3
I had requested the room near elevator but I had the room which was very far from elevator,almost at the end.Anyway this time I went with my friend so we could walk,but If I go with my mom (86 years old) she can not walk that far.
Report this review
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2014
A traumatic anniversary experience

Location,fitness center,room size
5.3
I booked to celebrate our anniversary. Promised to send cupcakes and late check out at 2pm. I called to send amenities and provide turndown service as we will be out in the room and come back in the evening. We came back at 9pm. The 2 pcs of stoned cupcake was there but no turn down service. The bed was a complete mess! My wife used the bathroom , toilet bowl water overflowed,reaching the toilet lobby. Engr staff fixed. Air temperature very cold in the living rm but very hot in the bedroom. Daughter cannot sleep and placed her in the sofa! Complained to operator. Duty manager called in the morning to apologize. After all the troubles we experience, manager offered late check out!! Wow! Informed he will write an apology for the mishap, but till now never heard from them! Too worst to celebrate anniversary, not value for money! We should have a refund for this inconvenience experience
Report this review
May W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Fantastic!

casino, shopping and restaurant all within walking distance
9
We enjoyed it very much. There's things to do for everyone. Good food was easily accessible too.
Report this review
M S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel with nice price

Room, service, and casino
10
three time going to macau and spent my night at venetian hotel is very very happy
Report this review
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2014
nice to stay

room size, comfortable bed, large bathroom
9.3
stay here for couple times and also loving it espc the bella suite with 2 queen beds in the room, bathroom is so big with bathtub and standing shower. living room is also large, bed is comfortable. reception counter and bus waiting area is a bit crowded. many activities inside including shopping / gambling / eating / sightseeing...
Report this review
Gaurav P. Groups India, January 12, 2014
The stay was awesome..

Large rooms, A huge shopping mall and Good food
9.7
The stay was fabulous but i was surprised that the internet service was not complimentary in a five hotel. First of a kind I came accross.
Report this review
Jae J. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
good

Staff Service
6
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03