Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15009 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15009)
Sort by:
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Overall pleasant experience for me and my friends.

1. Spacious; 2. Clean; 3. One stop shopping, entertainment and leisure.
7.3
The only problem I faced with this hotel is that I booked 2 suites and requested for a connecting room 2 months before my trip but did not get it when I checked in. I was told they will reserve that for me during booking but was then told it is not guarantee when I was checking in. Very disappointed and felt cheated.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Overall pleasant experience for me and my friends.

1. Spacious; 2. Clean; 3. One stop shopping, entertainment and leisure.
7.3
The only downside for this trip is that I requested for a connecting room when I made my booking 2 months ahead but still did not get it.
Chiang H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Packed, Good location, Shopping

huge packed casino
7.3
Not a bad experience but huge hotel with casino in the central but its packed with tourist from mainland mainly
Randall A. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Magnificent Macau tour at Venetian Hotel.

Amazing room, friendly staff and convenient location.
10
The entire trip at Macau was wonderful. Not much of the sight-seeing outside hotel. But inside Venetian Macao Hotel, experience was superb already.
Harvey U. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Splendid!!!

Room Size, Amenities and the hotel itself.
10
I have booked 8 rooms for our group and everyone had a great time. All the rooms and amenities are first class and top notch. You cannot ask for more. Surely everyone enjoyed their stay and will come back to this fabulous hotel.
Yamaguchi S. Couples Japan, December 7, 2013
Huge resort hotel

Large room, Nice pool, Good location
7
I took free shuttle service from/to Macau Taipa ferry terminal. It is 10 minutes. The room is large enough to feel free. The hotel map is necessary, because the hotel is so complicated. The swimming pool is temperature conditioned, nice to stay.
Yong K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
big room and comfortable stay

big room, good service, friendly staff
7.7
1st time staying at this hotel, big and comfortable room. no free wifi, it cost about mop160 per day. mop1000 refundable deposit is required upon check in. convenient for shopping, show watching and gambling. great stay. the "dancing water" show that held at city of dreams is a must see for macau trip, highly recommended.
Cay M. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2013
awesome rooms!

near taipa ferry terminal, shuttle bus, nice large room
8.7
the bella suite room is quite spacious and has a good design. the bed was really nice and comfortable. downside of the stay was when you look out the window, you see the roof of the grand canal shoppes. the location is not near the tourist spots but you can make use of the shuttle bus or go take a taxi. overall, we were very satisfied with our stay in the venetian hotel.
Alwyn D. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
huge hotel

location, free shuttle service from the airport and to hk ferry terminal, huge room!
8.7
The hotel was not able to provide a prior request in the room upon check in. So, I was upgraded to a much much larger suite. It was so large you could literally play hide and go seek in the room. I'm grateful for the staff for the upgrade given!
Louie J. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2013
covenient

convenient, food is good and has large casino
8
We have stayed this hotel for more than 5 times, but it is getting crowdly than before as many people from Mainland China came. I would prefer to stay at other hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05