My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11454 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11454)
Sort by:
Sean Q. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2013
Huge resort and casino

Everything in one place
9
Nice stay and the room was huge. Service also very good but very surprised they charged for Internet.
Fily N. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Bella Suite picture looks bigger than the actual

Lots of shops for shopping
7.3
Bella Suite picture looks bigger than the actual. Overall, our stay is OK. Lots of shops for shopping beside the big casino. Jcube in the hotel is fun entertainment for young kids and young teenage. The only problem is the casino allows smoking and it opens up to third floor of the shopping area. The air around the opening are bad/smokey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jcube in the hotel is fun for young kids and young teenage
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with no lobby area

Large room with large bed
8.7
the hotel is so famous that we decided to try this hotel. we were welcome by a very nice gentleman from "overseas(not local)". maybe he is the hotel manager. we were arrived quite late after a long queue at the immagration at zhuhai and macau. i asked for a late checkout 2 days later because we have a very late ferry ride to hong kong at 8pm. he granted that. we were surprise by the design of this hotel, it is so confusing where the hotel reception are and the room are. it is so spread out. as well as the staircase to the main lobby and the way to swimming pool. it is not convenient at all. during our check at 3pm, we tried to find a sit or space where our childrens can sleep waiting for the ferry. to my horor, we just realiazed that this hotel has a very minimum sitting space for the hotel guest, all those sitting places are located very far away and desinated for the hotel shoppers. since my child want to lay down, so i sit on the floor try to make her sleep. so many times, the security guard ask me to get from the floor. then i asked her or him, where should i sit or wait where the hotel has no sitting lobby like any other hotel in the world. the security could not answer. so i kept sitting on the floor maybe until 10 times different person asked to stand up. i was getting angry because my daughter awaken. i complain to the hotel reception asking for the hotel manager. after waiting a few minutes, they allowed us to the business area where it had a nice couch. well, it was too late because my daughter could not sleep again. i am so dissapointed.
Restaurant Tip: The price for the foods are quite expensive compare to nearby food court.
Jennifer C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Best hotel and big beds

Big beds ,big room
9
Have good stay , hotel very huge and far from each other mean the reception and the rooms have to walk very fat.but had enjoy the stay.will book again in agoda
Sutedja T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Great Hotel

Big and Luxury Room
10
Convenient to go everywhere. Shopping, Restaurant, Entertainment, All Complete in the Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take free bus to travel around the town
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Big and Comfortable Hotel Rooms

Easy access to shopping centers and food courts/restaurants and casinos.
8.3
A pleasant stay at Venetian Hotel. Front desk staff is helpful and friendly. Fast check in and check out. Will be good if the hotel allows guests to check in before 1pm for those arrived in the morning.
Daniel R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
The most prestigious hotel in macau

Lovely bathroom
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Venetian... Rooms are big and good service from checking in to housekeeping to checking out...Plus is there is a mall inside so you can go shopping till late.. The hotel provides great services, Decoration & architectural design of the hotel is impresive. Comfortable hotel room with italian design
Restaurant Tip: Just through to level 3 and you will find the food court.....
Manita K. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2012
Everything all in one plalce, great!

Large room and very clean
7
we had a great time enjoying the room and view. the location is quite ok. although it is quite far from tourist place such as st. paul but the shuttle bus service provided make traveling around a great pleasure!
Karina M. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
a very fancy hotel

spacious and fancy
9.3
i love this hotel. it is very spacious and the fact that this hotel has a famous casino and also shopping malls. you can shop till drop and if it is starting to get heacy, just go up and drop ur shopping bags. the hotel also provides free shuttle buses. to and from airport, galaxy hotel and mall, and many other places. so no need to pay extra for taxi.
Nely T. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Gret hotel, great location, average service

Best hotel value fr the money
9
Enjoyed our stay, clean, plenty of restaurants and shopping establishments o noose from, but so many people, although it was new year celebratin days
Restaurant Tip: Try the dim sum restaurant. It's great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07