My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12018 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12018)
Sort by:
Pei L. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
High class, luxury and comfort

The deco of the room, the location and the restaurants
9.3
Great experience of the rich and famous lifestyle in this hotel.
Juhyoung S. Business travelers South Korea, May 13, 2014
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Loc

Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !
10
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !
Shivakumar B. Families with young children India, May 12, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness, Spacious d elegant
9.3
The stay at the hotel was very comfortable. The rooms were very spacious. Being such a star hotel should provide free wifi in the rooms. The charges were 160 HKD / day. The play area for kids were also not free for the guests
Paranee T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2014
Luxury cofortable but no free wifi for 5-star hote

cleanliness confortable and luxury
9.3
It should be better if hotel can provide free WIFI as appropriated 5-star hotel.
Julie A. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
old

Location , design & food
6.3
Jed G. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2014
Internet should be free with the cost of the hotel

Free shuttle buses, huge suite space
8.3
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
We had an enjoyable time, relaxing

Restaurants, shops, large rooms
9
We had a great time, weekend get way. We didnt have to leave the hotel. There are a lot of new shops and a nearby catholic church. The rooms are very spacious.
Erlinda S. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
We had an amazing stay

Fast wifi , free breakfast , nice room
9.3
We had a nice stay , will definitely stay here again in the near future
Jenny K. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Luxury hotels, good entertainment and relaxing

Luxury hotels, good entertainment and relaxing
9.7
Enjoying and relaxing for luxurious 5 star hotel with great breakfast
Anita C. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
A very average stay

Location, pick up shuttle from the ferry, ferry tickets back to HK
6.3
The hotel is a little too old and in need of renovations. The bathroom amenities could be updated as most five star hotels offer well know products for their customers such as Lóccitane. There are lots of customers and some do not follow the regulations with non-smoking areas, for example I found a cigarette butt on the lift floor of the South Suites. A little too crowded too so I would opt to choose for a bit more piece of mind. The air con makes a sissing noise and was quite annoying during the night, not recommended for the light sleeper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02