Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12319)
Sort by:
Suporn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2013
Convenience for both stay in and stay out.

Bus service all around the city and airport. Convenience for living.
7.7
Fatmawati W. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Nice place to stay after shopping and casino

large, convenient, luxury
6.3
i was very sad that i need pay the internet access only just for 1 night
Tjoe S. Couples April 3, 2013
To big hotel

Nice,exclusive & accommodation transport from airport/pier to hote
8
One of restaurant (Ireland cafe) is expensive & not really good for serve when I ask for veggitarian food the waitress give me soup pumpkin With smell chicken & lie its suitable for vegetarian! A course I cannt eat it but they look like doesn't have responbility to change.the price is expensive better Eat in other restaurant good quality & good serve. They took you photograph & this very expensive to get it even that your own pics ,they don't let you have it even you want buy in reasonable price s
Lee W. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Readiness of staff
8
Yin K. Couples China, April 2, 2013
Good

Location, facilities , and convenience
8
This is such a nice hotel and the facilities are adequate. The location is convenient and it is easy to get there by hotel shuttle bus
Glenn W. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2013
World class hotel

Location, fun fuilled activities and great shopping
9.3
Fantastic stay in this hotel. The rooms are very big and spotlessly clean. Tons of fun filled activities that keep us entertained at all times.
William M. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Superb luxury hotel

Very comfortable room, great shopping mall, great view
9
First time we arrived in this hotel still not the check in time. Suddenly the one of the staff asked me whether we stay in this hotel or not. When I said yes, he offered to keep our luggage to be delivered to our room later and the informed us to take a look around the shopping mall at the 3rd floor. The shopping mall is magnificent. With the design of Venetian city in Italy, this shopping mall has a lot of tenants. At check in time, we were surprised with the long queue only to check in. But because there are a lot of receptionists to serve, so the queue time is not so long. After check in, we go to room at 32nd floor. The room is superb. What you see in the picture is really what you get. Big room, big bathroom. Staying in this hotel makes you like a millionaire if only we have our bedroom like this :p Overall, this is one of the hotel you should stay in Macau definitely.
Frans P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Excelent and Superb

Huge Room, super clean and super comfy location
10
We only stayed for a night and we wished that we stayed there longer. If you are going with young children then better you stay there at least 2 nights. Your kids will love the pool, gondola and the kids zone area.
Gurparveen S. Couples India, April 2, 2013
good hotel with big casino

large cleen big rooms
10
Peter C. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Very comfortable and luxurious stay

Great service, great rooms, great facilities
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01