Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14748 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14748)
Sort by:
Datin A. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Halal Food, Center of Entertainment & Free Shuttle
10
PERFECT FOR COUPLE..
Soukanh C. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2013
Enjoy it

Good location Clean fun
8
Yun Y. Groups China, October 26, 2013
nice design,luxury stay
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Nuntapak O. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Hotel has evarything you need for Macua

1. Casino 2. Shopping 3. Food
7.7
Sook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Big & clean room, free airport shuttle bus
9
Yap K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
it was the best hotel i ever stayed.

spacious, comfy and clean
7.7
We had a great stay. The restaurant & shopping malls just within the walking distance. My husband was enjoyed the great service offer in their casinos.
Debbie R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Lovely atmosphere

Large room and bathroom. Great shopping area
7.7
Our stay was lovely. They have us some cupcakes to our room as we celebrating our 25 th wedding anniversary. The room was beautiful and spacious, shoopping area lovely just like Italy only much cleaner. The only down fall in this 5 star hotel is the fact is has no pillow menu.they only had. 2 types of pillows soft and very soft, so I had to ask for extra towels to roll up to support my neck, which wasn't the best solution but it did help a little. Perhaps they could introduce some other pillows to their selection.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2013
super worth for the money spent

super convenience
10
it is great, can shopping and gambling because it is inside the hotel. btw, it is super convenience, there have shuttle bus for you to access to other hotel, as well as shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. the room is big, clean and comfortable. recommend for those plan for relax and honeymoon.
Gaudencio P. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2013
we had a great time!

The room was spotlessly clean, large enough for my family, and there were plenty of dining shops everywhere.
9.7
We were really satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Except for our difficulty in locating our room and with pay wifi connections, we had such a great time staying in this suite hotel. Our room was superbly beautiful, the staff were cheerful, helpful, and attentive. Surrounding the hotel were lots of branded shops and international restaurants.
Deborah I. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2013
Awful

size of the room
3.3
Probably one of the worst places I have ever stayed at. Absolutely no customer services, overpriced, shopping was high end and exorbitant. The hotel stunk of cheap Chinese cigarettes. We did not go there to gamble, we went for the experience of staying in a luxurious hotel......far from it. We were going to stay two nights but thankfully only booked for one and very glad to leave. The place was pretentious and untrained staffs are rude and unhelpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08