or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12011 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12011)
Sort by:
Ronilyn R. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2013
simply exceptional

big,clean,very artistic designs!
9.7
I love it. They got everything. Very big casino. every inch is a "picture taking" spot because of how amazing they made the hotel to be. And ofcourse there is the grand canal which is pretty amazing. Also it provides bus traspo to other hotels which has other attractions as well. for travelers: the other hotels provide free transpo to macau tourist spots like the macau tower, but no worries even if you stay in venetian hotel you can still ride for free. I love to go back to venetian hotel
Sun L. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2013
magnificent spacious room with comfortable bedding

spacious with good amenities
9
large room and comfortable bed. the only drawback is no free wifi
Joe Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Very posh hotel

Nice room and service
7.3
We stayed here the first time and was very impressed. The Crazy sale for the Royale Suite was a very good offer and I believe if not for the offer, we might not be able to afford it. The room is huge and nicely decorated. The bed is soft and very comfortable. We could not find fault with the room. One thing that annoyed me greatly was the internet connection which was not provided free, unlike other smaller hotels we stayed in Macau. They charge MOP160 for one day usage and that to me is unthinkable. If you have spent so much in decorating the room to make it feel like a palace, what is MOP160 to you, huh?
Lik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Great Location and big rooms

Location
10
The Hotel facilities is fantastic and the room is big.
Benjamin F. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Fantastic Hotel and Great Deal

Has Everything
8.7
I've been to the one in Las Vegas, but this one has so much more!
Tong P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Awesome, nice room and big in size.

Big Casino, great shopping and restaurant.
8.3
Rhoel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Luxurious and comfortable

Location staff rooms
8.7
Anuchon W. Families with young children Thailand, March 3, 2013
The most luxury hotel in Macao

Luxury, Shopping, and Casino
8.3
Luisa H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Dazzling into to Macau

Variety is truely the spice of life
9.3
What a wonderful time we had. The suite was very nice, plenty of room, great view, clean, and housekeeping was very attentive (asked for extra water first night, continued to deliver all weekend). Even though the weather was not cooperative, we found so much to do INSIDE the hotel it didn't matter. From places to dine to a wonder shopping area, enclosed walkway to the Sands, and of course the Gondola's (inside and out), it made for a very relaxing yet activity filled weekend.
Restaurant Tip: Sign up ahead of time for the breakfast. Reduced rate and choices are both well above average.
Ankur D. Business travelers India, March 3, 2013
Exciting & Fun

Large Rooms, Lots of shopping options & Cleanliness
6
It was great, I was with my wife. Only downside in my opinion is lack of non-Casino entertainment. There were a few shows, but nothing really exciting to see in Macau besides Casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07