or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12319)
Sort by:
Chew A. Families with older children Australia, March 28, 2013
Luxury but at the right price

Great rate, shops linked to hotel, almost one stop shop
9
We loved the rooms at the Venetian, almost a one stop shop type hotel but had to leave for town center for authentic Macau, at hotel - could be anywhere in the world but for the PRC tourists who were loud, obnoxious and rude (especially near food). At the rate we paid, great value, not so sure at regular rate simply because too many PRC tourists
Oscar M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
this a great hotel and fantastic superb

the room is large , the confortable bed, the nearest to shopping
8
Fantastic stay in this hotel. The rooms are very big and spotlessly clean. Tons of fun filled activities that keep us entertained at all times.It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.
Mah S. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2013
a great hotel i had ever been

cleaniness, comfort and friendly staff,shuttle bus service is good
8
i have a pleasure stay in The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Kuak P. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Great

Comfortable, convenient & Nice design
9.7
Andre T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
nice and enjoy stay

spacious room, easy to access from airport or ferry terminal, great gambling experience and shopping mall
7.7
lucky we stay in Venetian, since during our visit in macau it's always raining so outdoor activities was not an option. but since Venetian has it's own shopping center, we still can enjoy the stay without hustle with the rain.
Premal P. Families with young children India, March 27, 2013
Fantastic.....If you go to Macau stay here.

Central Location, Huge huge size of the hotel, Inhouse activities and 4 luxurious pools
7.7
U need 2 days to explore the hotel in total. The place is amazing and lots and lots of shopping, food and 4 luxurious pools to enjoy. Its definitely worth a drop to stay here. If you are running to a tight budget then get yourself registered for promotions on the hotel site and grab one whenever its on offer. In my case I got 1 NIGHT FREE for 1 NIGHT OF PAID STAY.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2013
great hotel

clean and big room, good location, friendly staff
6.7
Maricris T. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
the best hotel in macau

large and clean hotel rooms, food court, shopping
7.7
always satisfied with our stay at venetian thats the reason why we never stay at any other hotel while in macau.
Lynn S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
fantastic! loved it!!

beautiful room, friendly staff, plenty of things to do
9
fantastic hotel highly recommend it,very attentive staff very clean throughout
Jill S. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Fun w/ relaxing rooms

good for people who loves shopping!
8.7
My stay in this hotel was relaxing. I like all the people working in Venetian because they know how to speak in English which made me comfortable knowing that; however, there was 1 staff who was selling souvenir photos who didn't inform us that we should get our picture before 6pm on the same day. Not knowing this, we went to the counter the next day which resulted to nothing (our picture got wasted, as she said). The reason why we went there the next day is that they didn't entertain us even if we fall in line. Other than this, just so you know, I like the Filipino staffs there because they're just very friendly and hospitable. What I said above was based from my experience. I just want to share my experience there but I'm not against the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05