Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 16725 reviews

9211 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16725)
Sort by:
Le P. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Comfy Room, Crowded common areas - too crowded

rooms are really comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful, good dining options
7
common areas are really crowded and people sitting on the walkways and shouting. stay in hotel rooms are really comfortable though.
Report this review
Serena L. Groups Taiwan, June 27, 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Macau

Big room, many shops, awesome decoration
7.3
Report this review
Yang D. Couples China, June 27, 2014
wonderful

bed food nice
10
good
Report this review
Wen D. Couples China, June 27, 2014
STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IS NIC

CASINO SHOPPING AND CLEAN, YOU DONT NEED TO GO OUT YOU CAN FIND EVERYTHING INSIDE
8.7
IT WAS VERY GOOD, THE ONLY THING WE DID NOT LIKE WAS THE WIFI, WHY DOES AGODA CUSTOMERS DONT GET ANY WIFI, AND OTHERS ARE FREE???
Report this review
Lawrence Q. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
My first stay in Macao

1. Room size 2. Comfortable bed 3. Cozy room
9
I had personally spoken to the front desk one of the Hotel one night before I was supposed to check in. I had informed the front desk staff that my partner would be checking instead of me (as I had to travel and would only be arriving 1 day after the supposed check in date) and I had requested to include her name in the list to be authorized to check in. I was assured that everything was in order and I saw the staff key in my partner's name into the computer system. My partner was not allowed to check in when she arrived on the next day. It took more than 1 hour of deliberation by the hotel staff before finally deciding to authorize the check in.
Report this review
Greg L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
It lived up to expectation

Luxurious / Everything available / Casino
7.7
It is such a massive structure - we even got lost the first day. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Rona C. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2014
Amazing!

Clean and big rooms Friendly Filipino staff Shopping
8.3
It was still amazing even if it was already my 2nd time.
Report this review
Deepak T. Families with young children India, June 27, 2014
Excellent

Casino restaurant rooms
10
Excellent enjoyable relaxing lovely rooms great location
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
Fantastic

Pool Shows Shops
7.7
Unbelievable stay with children all family enjoy it
Report this review
Roshini P. Families with older children India, June 26, 2014
Good experience.

The food court, the ambience and the huge rooms.
7
Free WiFi which most hotels offer was missing. This was a big negative. The hotel entry and exit was a long long walk. The city centre is not nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 2061 - 2070 of 9211 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06