or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13202 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13202)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2013
stay once but won't be back again

convenient for shopping/casino/shows
8
given the price it is charging, I would have expect better quality. Not saying it is bad but it is average. It is convenient for shopping and casino, and shows, but if you want to see the heritage/historical part of Macao, it is not recommended. It is very popular because of the casino so to avoid if you don't like over crowded and noisy hotel lobby.
Lee B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Fantastic to experience ..... Once

Size, shopping, cassino
7
It was an amazing experience, room was very large and comfortable, hotel complex was huge and amazing. Obviously the cassino is the main attraction but even without visiting that its still great to see for a couple of days.
Kuo T. Families with older children Taiwan, May 19, 2013
ok

no comment
6.3
Amanda F. Couples India, May 19, 2013
Fantastic

, Good Food, Awesome Rooms, In-House Entertainment
10
Andy M. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
I stayed with my wife for the weekend

Easy to get to many locations, near with shopping mall, big room
8
My stay was wonderful. It's very easy to get to many locations with the shuttle bus provided, and the mall is great. Perfect location for honeymoon considering the romance of 'small venetian'
Karen L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Spacious Room

Bathroom, Bedroom and Location
6.7
We like the spacious bathroom! There were also many tv channels available. The staff were friendly too. There is also a bus stop just outside the hotel whereby many buses are available to bring you to several places directly such as Macao Tower, Coloane Village. one thing that we dislike. After we had done the check-in, we need to lug the luggage , walk across the casino before we could reach our room.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Large room, very clean hotel

Rooms were large, Clean, Nice Gym
7.7
I liked the Hotel, the front desk staff need to be a little more attentive.
Zhong Q. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable room with fantastic bathroom

access to Venetian casino, clean and large rooms, within a convenient complex
8.7
Veni V. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2013
Stupendous Experience! Will do it all over agaiN!

Huge Room, Great Service, Value for Money
10
Wonderful experience, check-in queue was long so staff brought me to VIP room and fast check in and free upgrade to Bella Suite at no extra cost. Room was soo big and comfortable and nice. Just totally love it! No regrets!!
Siranee N. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2013
happy

beautifull nice
8
I had made reservations to stay at this hotel through the website agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02