My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12018 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12018)
Sort by:
Francis C. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Spacious room

Good restaurants
9
Convenient access from the ferry terminal. Good good at the Italian and Chinese restaurant. Good variety at the food court as well.
Lisa S. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Great Hotel and a Great room

ambience
8.7
i'm staying at the venetian macao resort hotel. they have a really beautiful room. i stay in the bella suite. it's a really nice experience. you can shop inside the hotel. they have various kind of shop. from clothes, cosmetics, bags etc. they also have a lot of event. the decoration inside the venetian hotel is beautiful. overall i'm very satisfied staying in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the gondola. You can't find it in another hotel.
Alvin S. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
great fun hotel

lots of shops and restos, big room, and the casino
9
As usual, enjoyed the stay here. Really enjoyed the shops and restaurant hopping. The poker table as well. Of course, the room was very spacious and comfortable.
Dennis T. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice interiors

Large hotel cpompound and many amenities within the hotel.
6.3
This is my third stay in this hotel. I like the spaciousness of the hotel room and also the nice interiors. The location is now quite convenient as there are several other large 5-star hotels and casinos nearby. There are free shuttle service between the hotel and the part and also the border with Zhuhai. The biggest drawback is the beds - it is too soft and is not comfortable. The food court on the upper level of the hotel complex serves a large variety of good food which we enjoyed very much. The hotel room should also provide free wi-fi access like others.
Bong J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

no free wifi
2
five stars hotel but no free wifi??????? i think that will describe all...........
Fong K. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Big Rooms!

big rooms with affordable rates
9.3
Have good amenities and all but its a bit to far from the LRT station yet it provide one of the best room space available in hong kong
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to macau cha chan teng at macau city center it have very bad food!!
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Best in town
9.7
We spend ours honeymoon here..thank you very much for the complimentary..love it very much.
Sau L. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Grand hotel with lots to see

Large room and helpful staff
8.7
Room is huge, clean, tidy and bed was very comfy and cosy. I stayed in this hotel during Chinese New Year. The Chinese New Year decorations inside the hotel lobby were great. I had a chance to watch the LED light show which was very fantastic. The shops inside the hotel like a small city, we got lost couple times and needed to ask the security guards for directions.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry or Macau airport.
Badin R. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2013
Best place to stay in Macau

Big room with awesome price
8.7
the room is so nice and cozy. it is the first time i stayed here, and i plan to to stay next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino is the best in Macau
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
great location

best service
8
such a great shopping place and connivence place ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04