or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12599 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12599)
Sort by:
Puriwana P. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2013
Great Stay

location, food, shopping
10
Henry A. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Ordinary. Nothing special.

Clean; big rooms
6.3
Disappointed in that in-house movie from Floor 1 to 15 was not working. Front desk did not know. Floor staff did not know, and maintenance staff took half an hour to turn up, only to inform me that there is nothing they can do as the same thing is happening from floor 1 to 15. If we really want connection, we have to change room. For a 5 star hotel, people within the hotel should know, and Customer should be told in advance.
Wai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Nice Room

Shuttle Bus provided; Big Room; Nice swimming pool
6.7
Jeanett Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2013
contented

facilities, comfort, luxury
8.7
want to go back to venetian again . i hope i can find good rates again. i really like the amenities
Jeanett Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2013
fulfilled

luxury, shopping, relaxing
8.3
i want to go back to venetian to bring my 2 other kids, this is ny 2 nd time but i still want to go back this may if i can find affordable rates
Yen R. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Great and luxury hotel

Is a very great and luxury, relaxing hotel
8
Is a very great and luxury, relaxing hotel, very large shopping mall, transportation provided.
Kan L. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable

good bus service, spacious room, well designed.
7.3
Front desk check-in can be more helpful. Concierge service is excellent and staff very helpful, please tell them that. Overall, my stay at Venetian has been very satisfactory.
Luk S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Nice hotel for whole family to stay the weekend

Comfort and clean room, friendly staffs and fast check-in and check-out.
8.3
Hani A. Solo travelers Yemen, April 4, 2013
Very nice

location, view , desgin
10
Cheuk P. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
It's a great place to play!

Clean, Big room size, Convenient to access tour points
7.7
I think the hotel is big and clean. The price is fair and it's worth to stay. If anyone would like shopping or gambling, it's a fantastic hotel for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04