Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15170)
Sort by:
Paul R. Couples New Zealand, November 19, 2013
grest hotel for a ralaxing holiday, great food

food,room,pool
10
great time just long enough enjoyed the restaurants
Seng L. Groups Cambodia, November 19, 2013
nice design n comfortable room

nice casin nice room nice restaurant
8
the venetian is big hotel is macao with nice design
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Excellent but a ver BIG hotel

Design, location,value for money
10
Great hotel and casino but a very large hotel where you can get lost very easily It was like being in Las Vegas but with Chinese fellow guests The minimum bet on Blackjack was 500hk$ which is ridiculous for a social gambler
Yu H. Couples Taiwan, November 19, 2013
awesome hotel

1.Nice service 2. Friendly crew 3. spacious living room
9
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Clean & Big Room

Big, Nice and Convenient
6.7
Had a lovely stay, hotel perfect for shopping , rooms nice and clean and bed was so comfortable. would recommend the hotel to anyone travelling to Macau especially for shopping.
Akarat V. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Amazing big hotel

Large room big hotel bad traffic
8.7
Very amazing hotel with large room provided, but wait 1 hour for check in queue.
Akarat V. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Amazing hotel

Large room quality room decoration
7.7
Big Big hotel, I came here second times already, but still lost the way to my room.
Bee B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Pleasant stay

Large and nice room, comfortable bed, well design view
8.3
The check in process is very slow, the staff is not informative. When we ask for the public bus station, the staffs was not able to give us a very good guidance, we need to ask a few round only can get a rough idea. We are disappointed that we been search around to look for WIFI service, but there was not available around the hotel. We were informed that we only can get free wifi in our room. We go to starbuck or other restaurant, but no free-wifi available even we spend in the restaurant. This shouldn't be happen in such a luxury hotel.
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Great stay

Large hotel with great design
8
I've been to Venetian Macau a lot of times and got to stay there finally. Love the design and the convenience of this hotel, great food choice and shoppes.
Bevin M. Couples India, November 18, 2013
Macao Venetian, truly the venice of HK

The Atmosphere, ambience, the rooms.
9.7
Fantastic, if you go to Macao, then u must stay at the venetian, esp on a sat & Sun .bevin India

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02