Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15359)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
leasure

convenience, luxury, good location
7
Report this review
Irwin T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
amazing stay

easy access, many foods place to eat and also many shops and store.
9.3
it was a pleasant stay and enjoyable place
Report this review
Goh K. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
GREAT

Great Location with Shuttle Bus, Spacious Room
9.3
Wonderful experience. The room is very spacious with a mini hall, and we love its washroom! Big bathtub and there is a seperate dressing area.
Report this review
Doris C. Families with older children Taiwan, November 30, 2013
must visit again!!!

Shopping, food and entertainment
9.3
Report this review
Jit H. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
enjoyable and very happy

beautiful rooms, surrounding deco and shopping
10
we enjoy ourselves with the large room, great buffet lunch and dinner, lots of branded shopping, activities.
Report this review
Leilanie Y. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2013
For the experience

large room and free bus shuttles
7.3
it was nice, the room was huge. Even the bathroom was big, with separate bathtub and shower enclosure. I booked thru Agoda so wifi was charged Mop160/room, not per minute. however it is free if thru their website. The room was clean. You pay for what you consume from the mini ref. Though there were many people at the hotel since it's also a tourist attraction, we felt there was enough privacy where we stayed since there were guards to check on people past the elevators to guest room areas. If only for the experience, Venetian Macao would make you feel like a royalty except that you have to shell out more than what you prepared for. By the way, free shuttle buses to diff. places of Macao will take you. Just ask the staff and they will try their best to answer you. The same buses will take you back to the hotel.
Report this review
Jon G. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Glitz, GLam, Wow Factor…. Internet and extras $$$

huge room, nice bathroom, free shuttle busses
8.7
Nice…. Huge room, lots of restaurants tho most of what we ate was fairly average except the breakfast which was good. Be aware internet is about $25 a day which we were;t expecting. Go and travel Macau and explore rather than sticking to casinos. Hotel stuffed up a ticket booking by providing wrong advice on location but Anna was amazing in resolving the issue and ensuring my partners 30th Birthday was well enjoyed, Overall a great stay.
Report this review
Kim M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
ok, but no internet free

with shopping, food, casino and fun
8
Report this review
Jit H. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
ATTRACTIVE ALL-IN-ONE FACILITIES

VERY LARGE ROOM, BEAUTIFUL SURROUNDING, ALL NEEDS WITHIN THE HOTEL
10
Excellent, I recommend my friends to stay this time and book total 3 room through AGODA best value of all for hotel booking. Fantastic food and games and fun. Lots of attraction. Good place for young kids, young couples, family and elderly.
Report this review
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Enjoy,fun,and most of all we have a great time .

Casino , good food , nice bar and alsoi do enjoy their afternoon tea
7.7
Over all i also do have a good time as this hotel they have almost every thing that you need so after my work i can just stay in this hotel eat, drink , enjoy .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02