or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12334 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12334)
Sort by:
Agnes M. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2013
We'll definitely go back!

1.) Very beautiful rooms 2.) friendly staff 3.) free water at thecasino and free shuttle to and from other hotels
9.7
I got a surprise cake from the Venetian coz it was 2 days before my bday when we checked in. It was flattering. The room may be expensive but it's so worth it. I love the King sized bed with lots of pillows!!! And the bathroom is HEAVEN. :)
Martin H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Large functional hotel with very large rooms

Casino portofino rooms value for money
7.7
We went to observe life in Macau and this hotel served that purpose very well
Pornchai P. Families with older children Thailand, March 6, 2013
ห้องพักสวยและกว้างขวาง

ห้องพักสวยและอยู่ในแหล่งช้อปปิ้งเลยไม่ต้องออกไปที่อื่น
9.3
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง. สะอาด เดินทางสะดวกเนื่องจากมีรถของคาสิโนรับส่งฟรี ทั้งจากสนามบิน และท่าเรือ. พนักงานคยบริการดีมากๆๆๆๆ. ช่วยเหลือและอำนวยความสะดวกในเรื่องของกระเป๋า ตั้งแต่การฝากจนถึงยกขึ้นรถ. สุดยอดมากค่ะ. ถ้ามีโอกาสก็จะไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Tiffany E. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2013
great service and best hotel

the srevices
10
I am Indonesian and going there with my friends . It's fantastic to stay there and we have so much fun in Macau. We traveling from Hong kong to Macau by Ferry about one hour and we get to the hotel by bus. We play casinos in there.
Clariss L. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2013
Centrally located

Location, shopping and nice bath room
6.3
The room is slightly run down, perhaps due to lack of maintenance. We had some difficulty finding the room as there were too many wings. The casino probably one that I wouldn't visit again largely due to the poor air control and circulation. It doesn't make a difference whether you are in the non-smoking zone or smoking zone. The air smells the same. The shopping is nice, with end season sales in most shops.
Frida A. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Grand experience

Luxury stay, casinos, free shuttle bus
7.3
It's my first time staying at such a Grand Luxury hotel.. Everything you want are inside the hotel you don't need to go anywhere. The room has a Venetian theme and very comfy. The bathroom is gigantic. The staff all able to speak English and easy checkin and checkout. For adults, need to try the casino and shopping at the mall. Also try riding the gondola, you'll have a Venetian experience. Very recommended!
Eda N. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2013
Amazing hotel and high quality service.

The Gondola Ride was romantic, the different shops were lovely and the ceiling designs were fantastic.
9.7
We were given the best view in our room and the best service during the checking in even if there was a problem with the data in their computer still they let us check in.The view inside and outside the hotel were really captivating and wonderful. The different shops offered a wide variety of world class items and goods. Their transportation vehicles were easily accessible and comfortable. The whole caters not only the adults but also the children for whole family treat.
Shyiwei C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Lovely Hotel and convenient free shuttle bus

Free shuttle Bus
8
Lovely hotel,perfect location and just a few steps walk to the casino
Surapong V. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2013
Luxury accommodation

spacious & luxury accommodation
8.7
Good hospitality & good service , very spacious & luxury accommodation , lots of services & failities , everything in one roof
Regina C. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2013
Hotel that exudes grandeur and luxury

free shuttle, large room, food
9.3
it was a short stay at the venetian but definitely worth it. the hotel provides free shuttle if you want to roam around the city. the rooms are also spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06