Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12613 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12613)
Sort by:
Premal P. Families with young children India, March 27, 2013
Fantastic.....If you go to Macau stay here.

Central Location, Huge huge size of the hotel, Inhouse activities and 4 luxurious pools
7.7
U need 2 days to explore the hotel in total. The place is amazing and lots and lots of shopping, food and 4 luxurious pools to enjoy. Its definitely worth a drop to stay here. If you are running to a tight budget then get yourself registered for promotions on the hotel site and grab one whenever its on offer. In my case I got 1 NIGHT FREE for 1 NIGHT OF PAID STAY.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2013
great hotel

clean and big room, good location, friendly staff
6.7
Maricris T. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
the best hotel in macau

large and clean hotel rooms, food court, shopping
7.7
always satisfied with our stay at venetian thats the reason why we never stay at any other hotel while in macau.
Lynn S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
fantastic! loved it!!

beautiful room, friendly staff, plenty of things to do
9
fantastic hotel highly recommend it,very attentive staff very clean throughout
Jill S. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Fun w/ relaxing rooms

good for people who loves shopping!
8.7
My stay in this hotel was relaxing. I like all the people working in Venetian because they know how to speak in English which made me comfortable knowing that; however, there was 1 staff who was selling souvenir photos who didn't inform us that we should get our picture before 6pm on the same day. Not knowing this, we went to the counter the next day which resulted to nothing (our picture got wasted, as she said). The reason why we went there the next day is that they didn't entertain us even if we fall in line. Other than this, just so you know, I like the Filipino staffs there because they're just very friendly and hospitable. What I said above was based from my experience. I just want to share my experience there but I'm not against the hotel.
Chow J. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Great hotel

Spacious clean n good service
8
Stay 3 nights, luxury hotel that close to shopping are. Easy accessible n free shuttle provided. Very convenient.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2013
EXCELLENT

FREE SHUTTLE BUS, CHECK IN SMOOTH,
6
Spacious, clean, large king size bed n huge bathroom, with separate wc.
Sijun H. Families with young children China, March 26, 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
6
Indra W. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
i just stay 1 night but i think is amazing night

gondola ,casion, shopping
9
Kunal S. Families with young children India, March 26, 2013
Perfect

All is good
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08