Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15027 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15027)
Sort by:
Shannon K. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
Beautiful

the room, the consideration of our anniversary, shopping
8.7
the room was amazing. The check in nd reservations team considered our anniversary which made us very happy.
Thitithai C. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2015
casino, dining, shopping

casino, dining, shopping
9
casino is great but dining and shopping are the best you could find here, many shop with street price to high end stuff.
Thitithai C. Groups Thailand, April 24, 2015
casino, dining, shopping

dining, asino, shopping
9
casino is great but dining and shopping are the best you could find here, many shop with street price to high end stuff.
Ngai K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Venetian... Great experience

Friendly staff, clean and smoke free
8.7
Wu K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 24, 2015
value for money

Very spacious rooms, interior design of the hotel
8.3
excellent
Fanny S. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, dining options and value
7
The hotel is a bit old and some parts need renovation, but overall we enjoyed our four night stay. It was easy for us to shop and dine in the premises itself.
Johan T. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic

Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic
9.3
Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic
Bijal S. Couples India, April 23, 2015
Everything was perfect!!

Service quality and amenities
10
Awesome!
Sab F. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel with a couple of issues

Shopping precinct, Gondola's, Casino
8.7
Stayed 1 night 22.04.2015 Arrived early morning expecting early check in which I'd asked for, told I had to wait till 3:00pm. With a meeting at 11:00am this was unacceptable and after much discussion and getting annoyed Max comes to the rescue. Not sure if he's a manager or just a staff member, but he was able find me a room, so thankful for that. Hotel is MASSIVE. Not too hard to navigate if you know where you want to go as there's signs everywhere, but huge just the same. Rooms bigger than any hotel I've stayed in. Stayed in a Royale Suite. Bed comfortable and bathroom is also big. Marble everywhere, separate large shower and tub. Desk and printer in room as well. Canals and Gondola's are a sight. Strange hearing Asian gondoliers singing and playing Italian music, but it was entertaining. You could listen to them playing in the background while wandering around shopping. The shopping itself had plenty for everyone. It stretches for miles and you could lose days going through them all. Restaurants everywhere. Plenty of food options. Read a review recommending Bambu seafood buffet so gave it a try. Not spectacular but it was good. Many other options to choose from. Casino is huge. Slots and tables everywhere. Table minimums a bit high for me but not being a big gambler, it wasn't an issue. Didn't get to see the pool or any of the other facilities as I was only there for one day, but judging from the parts of the hotel I did see, would expect them to be just as good. Overall, the hotel/resort is great. Has all the basics covered for someone going to Macao. Shopping Eating Gambling and a big comfortable room to retire to when you're done. One tip. DON'T CHANGE MONEY AT RECEPTION. They're only licensed to give Macao Pataca's, but you can't use them in the Casino. Casino uses $HK. Had to go to the shopping precinct, find a Bank Of China branch and change the money into $HK. A waste of 1hr of my time.
Cheng L. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2015
Huge hotel with lots stores and casino gaming area

good public transportation system, lots food variety, comfortable room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02