or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12105)
Sort by:
Neha M. Couples India, January 26, 2013
Spacious rooms but starting to wear out

Spacious rooms, nice hotel lobby with lots of facilities
6.3
Enjoyable experience, nice friendly staff, but rooms looked a bit "old". One complaint is that when I returned back at 4am, my room key was not working!! That was not pleasant at all. But the staff were quick enough to come with a new room key. Overall a good deal!
Jessy E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel, confortable and convenience

Confortable, big room
8.7
The Hotel is so clean, confortable and convenience. Nice place for shopping too...
Anastasia S. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Beautiful hotel with large rooms

Size, things to do, kind customer service
10
The stay was wonderful! My partner and I both agree that the customer service offered was the best we had ever experienced in a hotel. The room was very large and could easily fit up to 4 people, in my opinion. I did request room service at one point requesting an ice bucket which did not arrive until 40 minutes later and another room service call but despite this we had no problems whatsoever.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast at Cafe Deco is a must!
Milind D. Couples India, January 26, 2013
Great Experience

Great Rooms, Best Brands, Good Exibitions and lots of things to do
10
The stay was very pleasant the room and bathroom was very big and felt absolutely what they portrait in their adv. The only problem was the distance the check in counter was far from the rooms and every time we were required cross the casino to go to the main lobby. The card given to me did not work and there was no other counter near by who could resolve my issue I had to walk all the way to the check in counter which was really annoying and tiring. Otherwise the staff was very cordial and they also had luggage facilities all in all it was a wonderful experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to macau for 2 things only 1. stay in venetian 2. play in casino if you dont do any of the above better stay in hk. also if you are travelling from hk to macau take the cotai jet it will disembark @ taipa which is very near to venetian and they also offer shuttle services, not sure abt the services from macau ferry terminal.
Lawan V. Groups Thailand, January 26, 2013
very nice hotel

free shutter bus to many places in Macau
7.3
very nice hotel actually, but a bit disappointed with the explanation from hotel staff about the free tickets for Titanic exhibition. I was informed that I can use the tickets whenever the exhibition still on program, but when I went to exhibition hall to see Titanic exhibition. The box office officer told me that the tickets were expired as I checked out already.
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2013
helpful staff

Convenient
7
The shuttle bus the hotel provided was very helpful. I just hope that they started their trip to the ferry terminal earlier. The staff was very accommodating with our requests. We will stay at the Venetian again. We had a comfortable stay at the hotel.
Erwin B. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Perfect location

Have shopping mall inside
7.3
Great hotel and love to shop. Recomend to stay in non smoking room.
Eva P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice service

just walking distance from shopping mall
9.3
The room is large and well equipped. The employee is speak in english and very helpful. the hotel is in a walking distance to the shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: short walking distance to dimsum restaurant, just ask the direction to the hotel's staff
Ronald T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Very Grand

Very large Suite
9.7
The hotel complex is huge, the room is huge. Everything just reflects opulence. Walking around The Venetian, you could get lost in the shopping arcade if you don't have a map of the place. Excellent service and remarkable room. I will definately stay there again, too bad the WIFI in the room is chargeable.
Athol N. Business travelers South Africa, January 26, 2013
great

casinos,casinos and casinos
7.3
I liked it for business and for entertainment.Great value with great food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01