My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12018 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12018)
Sort by:
Kah C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Nice and big room

Casino, near by airport
9.3
This hotel is great for everything, room have all that you can expect for in holiday. Easy to access to casino.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shopping mall, Casino, Restaurants
Joon H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Spacious, good room facilities but wifi is chargable
7.7
as title comments, should provide free wifi services since guest has been paying so much for the room
Hotel Feature Tip: should provide free wifi services since guest has been paying so much for the room
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, January 17, 2013
Service and room good and also good location.

near down town and near shopping area, easy to walked
8
for the hotel room overall is okay and nice hotel, good location and the room rate is reasonable but need room include ABF for next time in the website.
Peili B. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
below expectations

Lord stows egg tarts
5
we had to change room - the toilet in the initial room smelt bad - the staff was quick to organise the room change. the shower in the 2nd room didnt seem to have a sprinkler - i m not sure if that was how it was designed but it was "painful" to have the shower beating down. the rooms didnt seem to feel clean and there was no free wifi available in the hotel. the hotel staff are trained to be very empathetic and are very quick to apologise. another good thing is that lord stow's egg tarts were located in the same building - so whenever we felt that our expectations were not met, we went for more egg tarts.. we had quite a few eggs tarts in 3 days!
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, January 17, 2013
Goof location and nice hotel

easy to shopping
6.3
guest room is okay. but agoda next time should provide rate include ABF in the website.
Restaurant Tip: area is good and easy for shopping and eat.
Papatsara S. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2013
nice area and location

room is nice and hotel facility good
7.3
i like this hotel because is convenience to walk to every where.
Nightlife Tip: in the evening is nice and easy to walk to every where and eat.
Charles L. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Nice big rooms and great facilities

Huge rooms (that can easily fit 4), great facilities downstairs and great room service
8.7
We stayed at the Venetian (Macau) and found our stay very pleasant. We requested for more blankets and the hotel promptly provided them to us. Rooms are big and clean. Overall a fantastic experience.
Derek L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Awesome hotel, Huge Room plus living space

Clean, Modern, Comfortable and Welcoming
9.7
Great rooms excellent size, Huge Bathroom, Huge living space and bedroom great hotel only issue was the hotel was so big and had 3 lobbys so noone took our luggage up for us we had to take it ourselves. Asked for a non smoking room but still smells of smoke
Sirivitpakdikul N. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2013
Excellent hotel

beautiful interior and expansive food selectiom
8
Excellent room decor and service!! Food selection was diverse and great food. the staff are very helpful and polite. perfect gateway for couples.. the bathrooms are really gorgeous!!
Min C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Accessible, shopping, casino

Huge room with excellent breakfast. Clean and comfortable
10
I had an enjoyable day in Macau. Simply love the huge and comfortable room. Will definitely go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06