Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16329 reviews

8998 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16329)
Sort by:
Yeo M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
nice deco,clean and comfortable

nice shopping,nice food and sightseeing
9.7
Report this review
Ramakant R. Families with young children India, March 26, 2014
Great

Comfort, Service, Style
9.7
It was good, but what is the benefit of taking this kind of review which has no queries about what I disliked or found below expectations. If you want only "Good, Great, Best, Excellent, Outstanding" remarks, I am sure they will not do any good to the Hotel at least.
Report this review
Jun J. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Sightseeing, looking for nice Macau food and casin

Very spacious. Luxurious. Best hotel at Macau
8
The room is so spacious, comfortable and very things is so nice in the room that make you doesn't want to go out.
Report this review
Eunice G. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
casino, suit for the group of friends

big room, comfortable, shoping
8
Our family of four had a very nice stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. We had a two queen room and found it to be quite comfortable with a larger bathroom.
Report this review
Dr A. Families with young children India, March 25, 2014
good

room,view
4.7
was very good but we were very disappointed because there were no bell boys to carry our luggage to the room .we were told to wait for 30 min to get our luggage to the room.otherwise fantastic hotel in terms of stay!!but we had to walk a lot inside specially with kids since they were not allowed in the casino which had a way to the southwing where we were residing.. but yet I loved the stay completely!!
Report this review
Anton D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
perfect hotel

casino, eating, shopping
10
perfect hotel for family, the best activity is casino, eating, shopping
Report this review
Priscilla P. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2014
fantastic

world class, easy access to tourist spots, firendly staff
5.7
Staying at The Venetian made our vacation even more memorable. The world class accommodation made us feel like VIPs. However, internet connectivity is expensive. It should be free for check in guests to promote the hotel worldwide.
Report this review
Alison N. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Nice and spaces

Beautiful bathroom , nice bed, great view from the hotel.
7.3
Beautiful and classy but too bad that this hotel doesn't provide free wifi which I'm so disappointed as I feel like posting these nice pic to Facebook.
Report this review
K U. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2014
Bad location, No wifi, big room and hotel

Comfortable room, big hotels with lots of shopping and food
6.3
Bad location. THe shuttle bus to the city can only carry 10 odd pple every 20mins. The queue for the bus to the city is always amazingly long. which means, having to wait 40 mins for one bus ride to the city. No free wifi available. There's no warning to me that wifi is chargeable at HKD160 for 24 hours. During check out, it was charged to me. The bed and room are very comfortable. Toilet is really big.
Report this review
Ming T. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice shopping area, Easy access to places
10
Firstly, the staff are very helpful. They will run the extra mile to make their customer request or sometime before it was requested. Good guest services. Secondly, the room was very comfortable and large. It was very nice and clean. Thirdly, the accessibility is convenient with all the free shutter bus to various hotels and ferry terminals.
Report this review
Previous page 2211 - 2220 of 8998 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07