or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12393)
Sort by:
Tjang K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Best Stay Ever

Very convenient room
8.3
We really enjoy when stayed at this hotel, room so big and at level three has many shop for shopping and also have food court. so don't worry hen you stay at this hotel. casino also have many table, and they have many exhibition or show. we will come back again this hotel, if we go to Macao.
Li-Hui H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 27, 2013
Great hotel with some minor flaw

Huge and comfortable room. Huge and themed shopping areas. Lots of entertaining and relaxing facilities
9
Sou Y. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2013
It is really good

Well basically the room is perfect, food is nice, casino is not bad
9
it was good, even thought it is really crowded the mall the hotel is perfect
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2013
very nice

casino restaurant fun
10
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2013
good location good room

good location good room
10
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Relaxing

Spacious room, free shuttle bus services connecting major points, good baggage service
8.3
Great services provided by the hotel, like shuttle bus services from airport to hotel, and other places too!
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, February 26, 2013
Huge suite

Free shuttle bus to other casinos and ferry terminal,Huge room with beautiful bathroom, Attached to casino
7
A great weekend away, and a really good deal (pay for one night and second night free). We went for hiking and restaurants, rather than gambling, and Taipa village just across the walkway.
Agnes T. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
great hotel with very clean and spacious rooms

room are really big and clean
8
Travelled to macau with my 3 other friends for leisure. we shared a room and the room is very spacious clean. the bad thing is that we have to cut through the casino each time we want to travel in and out of the hotel. it's quite troublesome as we keep getting checked by the security for verification of our age. in addition, there aren't any 7-11 around the corner and we have to order room service for food.
Too J. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Great location with big room

New hotel in central entertainment area
10
1. Very convenient - many eating options from nice restaurants to affordable food court. 2. Very central on the Cotai strip. 3. Easy connections to bus, ferry. Free shuttle bus to airport and mainland Macau. 4. Very spacious room
Alain D. Solo travelers France, February 26, 2013
Very impressive room quality

Very well connected to airport, resp. ferry terminal. Large offer for restaurants. Great service
9
I have got the benefit of a promotion which makes the deal unbeatable in term of value for money !!! I really enjoyed the quality of accomodation: very large suite equipped with all features you can dream of. Swimming pools are also very nice, despite the fact that you need to walk quite long distance to reach the place. This point is not specific of the Venetian, as most of the big casino-hotels have very large foofprints and it forces guest to walk quite a lot Hotel provides very regular shuttles, so you are rather quick to access the city itself or to catch the ferry to HKG. A very good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06