Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12348)
Sort by:
Arturo B. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
Lovely place to stay with family

Gondola ride, food, shoppimg
9
Ronald H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
fantastic weekend in a great hotel

location, the detail and layout of the hotel, cleanliness of the place
10
If you ever want to visit Macau then you have to stay or at least visit this hotel. The design and layout is fantastic. It is very clean and spacious with great shopping, restaurants and entertainment all around. The rooms are huge, very clean and comfortable. Free shuttle buses are available to the ferry port where you can get public transport into the old part of the city. Macau is known for the gambling but you don't have to spend all your money in the casinos because there is so much else to see. I would recommend this hotel and Macau to anyone.
Sui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Super big room in convenient location

big room, clean & a lot of shops around
7.7
Toyoaki I. Groups Japan, February 7, 2013
good treatment !

A super location amd room.
9
One of my friends was not able to check in together due to flu infection but a hotel reception treated us as ususal without any difficulty. A very good hospitality !
Wei Z. Business travelers China, February 5, 2013
Great and convenient

Shopping complex
9.7
We spent two nights in this great hotel. Casino and shopping are within the hotel complex. All kinds of other actions are not far away either.
Rhea R. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
my husband and i, so much love the hotel ...

Great location...
9.3
both my husband and i love our stay in the hotel... we're both happy
Edwin A. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
great location, very very good room...

best
9
i like this room n area, mall casino food court...
Zhenlin S. Families with older children China, February 4, 2013
NOT as good as I expected

noisy
6.7
I am not sure whether it is the air condition working noise, the room was under a huge noise, and it wasnt that clean as a 5 Star hotel. Wouldnt stay here next time.
Shopping Tip: convenient for shopping.
Yuhsiang L. Groups Taiwan, February 4, 2013
Nice beautiful hotel

you have to try to dim sum in the restaurant
10
the hotel staff were friendly and the room is huge!
Judy A. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Simply the best

So many great features...no need to leave the resort.
9.3
Did not want to leave. Room was awesome...just perfect. Pools are Devine. Mini golf was great fun. Buffet breakfast very good. Massive casino. Efficient staff, so well run, great shuttle bus services. Nothing negative except I would have liked to have seen some staff have rubber mats to stand on when they are on their feet so long, We will be back to this magnificent hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you plan your days as there is so much to do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06