Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15359)
Sort by:
Vivek S. Couples India, November 1, 2013
Everything under 1 Roof

Hotel has royal interiors which gives you a feeling of staying in Palace. Rooms were very spacious with very comfortable bed. Room Service was on their toes as the response time was very fast.
10
Report this review
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 1, 2013
good stay

cleanliness, staff, location
8
I have enjoyed my stay. Everything was good. I can't say the perfect hotel , but normal and good and you won't be disturbed by anything.
Report this review
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
One of the Best

Rooms, Shopping, Sight seeing
8
This is my third time to visit Venetian Macao Hotel..every time I visit Macao this Hotel is always a part of our place to stay...we will surely be back.
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Superb Venetian Hotel

Very nice Hotel , great for shopping its all in one very relaxing we enjoy our stay in VH.
9.3
All i can Superb until next visit il recommend to my friends and relatives. You miss everything when your in macao if you dont visit Venetian Hotel.
Report this review
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Hotel is especially made for gamblers.

Near the airport. Large room. Free shuttle service.
7
If you are not a gambler, you don't need to stay at the Venetian. The layout is made in such a way that it is difficult to get out of the hotel. Everywhere smells like smoke. Did I say it's really hard to get out of the hotel? Getting from the main lobby to the guest room wing is already hard, especially if you have underage kids (since you can't pass through the casino). A complicated maze of hidden alleys are designed to get around the casino and into the shopping areas and guest room elevators. Also, no free wifi in the room, and wifi in the public areas is sparse. I wouldn't go back to the Venetian and try the City of Dreams hotel or the Conrad/Holiday inn in front of the Venetian.
Report this review
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Designed for gambling.

Big room. Free shuttle.
6.7
Avoid the breakfast buffet. No free in-room wifi. Public wifi spots are sparse. Layout is confusing.
Report this review
Rafael C. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2013
great hotel

clean rooms very nice furnishings
8.3
my family enjoyed our stay at this hotel
Report this review
Paul F. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Excellent

The room, the price and the staff
8.3
A very pleasant experience. I look forward to doing it again.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
a great luxury hotel and casino experience

nice luxury design, large rooms and great bar
7
Report this review
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2013
If you're into gambling, Macau is for you.

Airport shuttle and inter-hotel shuttle. Nice room.
6
I wouldn't stay at the Venetian as I am not a gambler. Layout is confusing. No free wi-fi in the room, and wifi in common areas are sparse. Everything smells like smoke. I'd probably like it better in City of Dreams or Holiday Inn right across the Venetian.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04