or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13446)
Sort by:
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Nice ambience

Good food, Best casino, Excellent room
7.7
Nicha L. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
Great place for vacation

Service, beautiful, place, and convenient
8.3
Wong H. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2014
Spacious Room (Suit)

Spacious Room. Budget foodcourt.
7.7
Comfortable stay for my family, although it's crowded and rowdy guests at the West wing. It' worth the money.
Koh C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
GOOD

GOOD LOCATION, COMFORT ROOM, CLEAN
9.3
Renee C. Couples South Korea, October 22, 2014
So so - very crowded

Location. Shuttle. Clean.
7.7
Cui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Satisfying

Shuttle Bus , Nice View , Comfort Room
8.3
The hotel is nice but a bit far if travel from main lobby from south wing .
Syn M. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Convenient and good service

Good room service, convenient and frequent shuttle bus
8.3
Room service is good, convenient because there are a lot of shuttle bus and trip to anothet hotel and jetty is quite frequent. Good place to shopping until the shop closes. The only thing I feel surprise is the wifi service is chargeable.
How W. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Nice

Beautiful , clean
10
So beautiful view... Make me like home.but I leave something in the room when I check out
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great location but crowded hotel

big location and it is centralised
7.3
Hotel is getting old and crowded especially with the casino in the middle which doesn't allow visitors to know the direction . Big and spacious room good for big people like my family
Rally D. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
The suite was large and comfortable.

Location, space, view
8
I was very delighted with my stay here. The receptionist name John (Filipino) was very friendly. The staff were great (cleaning staff, concierge, doorman). I only wished that they provided free wifi for guest. I wasn't able to check the pool, maybe next time. Maybe they need to upgrade one of the tv (located in the living room) as it's an old type, although it was working. I would have liked it if the security is a bit more tight (provide cards in order to use the elevator. Sadly, the battery of the door lock ran out, so we had to wait for a repairman to fix it. But the cleaning lady was so helpful and tried to help to her best ability (lack of English).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03