or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14404 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14404)
Sort by:
Khaled B. Couples Kuwait, January 11, 2015
Room's old furniture, excessively of over used!

Nothing
3
We don't like it at all
Xiaochen H. Families with young children China, January 10, 2015
definitely a place worth coming back

shopping area, room, and casino of course
10
very very great experience staying here.elegant decorated and spacious room, with a good view, baby girl crawler's favourite place in macau i guess because she is free to crawl everywhere and had fun bathing in the tub. choices of cuisine are quite good, even had sichuan spicy wow. and good location, only 15 min walk to the old town's resort street. nice view at night too. convenient shuttle buses to border gate but no direct line to city centre maybe that 's only regret.
Micah J. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Great EXPERIENCE!

huge room, free shuttle service & interiors
8.7
My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Venetian and it was sooo perfect! The breakfast buffet was good and the staff was friendly and attentive.
Tomy H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
expensive hotel but the service not free for all

location and commercial area
7.7
it was nice but it is not free wifi. we must pay additional fee for wifi. it makes medisappointed. how come the 5 star hotel charge for wifi even we reserved via agoda
Rickesh P. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Amazing Las Vegas style hotel!!

Idk if I can choose three everything is very good only complaint is that internet was 160 hkd for 24 hours only but everything else and I mean everything was FANTASTIC!
10
It was the best hotel I have stayed in my travels this year...amazing staff, courteous, free shuttle service, I will definitely be staying here when I come back to Macau. I have stayed at every hotel on the Vegas strip countless times (my family likes to gamble but I was not here to gamble and it was still very fun) and by far I prefer the Venetian maybe because it is my first time in Macau...next time I will stay longer to catch the water show...choose a room with a view it is so worth it, especially at night. Also try not to get lost as the hotels are interconnected by bridges and have HUGE malls like in LV in them/by them. It is easy to visit other hotels as well and shop or just look around at the beauty. My gf and I will sray at the Venetian next time we visit Macau!
Avani R. Families with young children India, January 8, 2015
Best hotel I have every stayed in

Interiors, service , food
10
Out of the world
Sherry S. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
Big room

Convenient, big room, friendly staff
9.3
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Good location and spacious room

Spacious Room, Good facility
8
The hotel facilities are good, rooms are spacious. Overall we had pleasant stay in this hotel.
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2015
great hotel, nice room

shopping available, transportation at your ease and I love the superb room.
8.3
I will definately back to this hotel. The room is great for family travellors. Clean, cozy and convenient.
Johnson C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Great Escape

Spacious Room, Excellent Service, Huge Shopping Complex
9
Excellent and Happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3A04